Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great hotel...was there for a soccer tournament. Rooms were very comfortable, clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very helpful, attentive staff

Posted Feb 21, 2017
I checked out. Forgot an item in the room and the staff quickly helped me retrieve the item with no complications. Very friendly and smiley front desk clerks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Close to the strip

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Was awesome had a lot of fun would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Convenient Family Smoke Free Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
We are a couple, two teenage boys, and two elderly schnauzers, that drive in from San Diego to Las Vegas annually to meet up with family friends for the Super Bowl and to celebrate my love's birthday. We usually look for the best deal to accommodate our family and pets. The front desk was friendly and the hotel was updated, clean, and well maintained when we arrived at 1:00 am Saturday morning before the game. Several other guests were about in a friendly smoke free atmosphere. The lounge / breakfast area had some folks gathered around the television and there were people admiring our pups in there harnesses on the way to the three elevators. The room was clean, updated and spacious, with a full size fridge in the kitchenette in the living area and storage throughout. There were several spots we could've chosen to set up the kennel. The living room had a two seater dining table, a sectional couch with a fold out bed, as well as a very large desk for my oldest to get his homework done. My only critique about the layout is that the bathroom is located in the bedroom, but there is ample counter space for ladies to get ready and a bathtub for soaking. Breakfast is amazing - they had real ranchero sauce to put on your eggs the first morning and biscuits'n'gravy the next day. Just one street over from the strip and there is a Target nearby for game day groceries. I don't think we have ever stayed in the same place twice, but I will be looking forward to a return visit to the Resid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spacious and great to have a kitchen

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: The room with a view
Cons: Need an in room safe and a changing area by the pool
Location: We had a car - plenty of parking at the hotel and lots of food options nearby.
We had the one bedroom suite which was great for our family of five. The weird thing was we all kept getting static shocks. That was not good, and the pool doesn't have a changing room which meant running back to the room (some distance) in a damp state. We didn't find the person on reception at all friendly. But, the breakfast was nice and there were many options. And our room was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly = barking dogs

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The bed seemed smaller than a queen, the bath did not drain, the sinks did not drain. The price with the kitchenette was good though. However, this hotel is pet friendly and we heard dogs all night long. The room across from us had dog and the owner left the dog there so it whined and barked so much we had to move. Hotel did give us a one night refund. Would never stay here again though because of that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable, and service was excellent. Breakfast was tasty and good variety.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Great Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and room overall was very clean. Super easy check in and friendly staff. Nice location close to the strip without actually being on it. A great place to stay while in town visiting family. The free breakfast was really good although very busy every morning. The only downside though was that it is a pet friendly hotel which is great if you are traveling with pets. But super frustrating when the dog across the hall barks A LOT.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels