Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Weekend Wedding

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Perfect hotel for a weekend trip. Would recommend to anybody going to Vegas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not too far from the strip

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very nice and clean hotel. Not too far from the strip
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Would come back

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Stay was comfortable. I liked that I didn't have to walk through a smoke filled casino to go anywhere else in the hotel. The location is close to the strip on a map, but it is a bit of a walk so we drove to the strip, parked for free and enjoyed walking around the main part of the strip. Would definitely stay here again. I am a fan of Marriott properties and this one did not disappoint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Very nice and helpful

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Cons: cleaning and vacuuming the rooms.
Location: A little far from the strip and it has some good restaurants around it.
Very nice hotel and very friendly staff but it is a little far from the strip (15 minutes walk).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Pleased

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, business surrounding, staff, did I say staff - they were all great, room size, comfy bed.
Cons: N/A
Location: Food, casino
Great staff, always helpful and smiling, everyone says hello even house keeping. Rooms were huge, bed comfy, clean, quiet. Great off the strip place with great eats around it and easy ride or walk to strip. I'll stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Great price, spacious room, clean, breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the fashion show mall

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: The staff and the fitness room
Cons: The cleaning could be improved
Location: it is close to the best malls in Vegas.
We loved our stay at this hotel. The staff was so nice and helpful with everything. Our room was nice, the bathroom could have been a little cleaner. But over all the hotel is nice, fun, and sweet staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas nevada.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Para mi y mi familia fue una experiencing exelente ,comodo y recommendable, Gracias , a los empleados y la gerencia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Posted Jul 2, 2016
I recommend a vehicle to access and enjoy the strip and Las Vegas premium shopping outlets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los angeles, CA

Perfect hotel after a music festival

Posted Jun 25, 2016
We checked in very late past midnight and the check in was very smooth and fast , every morning there was breakfast for the guests which was awesome considering we were there for one the biggest music festivals in the country so that was a plus . The housekeepers were very nice and although they didn't clean every day (our choice because we were sleeping during most of the day) , they still offered us new towels and more toiletries every time they came up to check on us , on our last day we requested a late check out and they were able to accomadate us . It's certainly not a party hotel like most of the ones on the strip but it was just what we wanted, just a nice hotel to relax after a night out dancing .