Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

A nice place for our family to stay

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: The location was lovely, view of the strip!
Cons: I would have liked to have known that the pool was out of order ahead of time if possible.
Location: It was very easy to get to Mandalay Bay via the shuttle.
Although the pool was out of order, we had a good time at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Residence Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, easy parking, convenient, spacious.

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in the 2 bd room. Lots of space, 2 baths was great. Large kitchen and living area. Beds were ok. Pool was closed, HUGE bummer for my kids, they should have that info on their website. They were letting people use the pool in the hotel next door but that was way too much hassle. The first room we checked into had a problem so they moved us right away. The front desk was friendly and helpful with that. The next time I went to the front desk, I stood there for 5 mins waiting for someone and then just left. Breakfast was adequate but not a ton of choices. Good enough though. They have a shuttle to the strip every 30 mins, very helpful. They are all the way past the south end of the strip which was great for us because it was quiet and very easy parking. Overall, good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Angela, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
by Faranak from Stockholm

Las vegas

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge för barn familjer med buss shuttle till och från Las Vegas, bra hotell för barn familjer. Det var ingen nackdelar förutom fel i Hotels.com hemsidan om typ av säng i rummet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All our encounters with staff was pleasant!

Posted Nov 2, 2015
The Dinning room staff was extremely friendly! The front desk staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by Angela Delapaz , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your kind review. I will share your feedback with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back when your travel plans return you to Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
by Sandeep from Fremont, CA

Excellent

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hi, Everything was nice and lived up to our expectations. The breakfast was great, the room neat and clean and it is just 10 minutes drive to the strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
I love staying at the Marriott Residence Inn the comfort is always provided, home away from home
4 out of 5
by Vineet from Nashville

Had a Happy Stay!

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were very clean and spacious. They have honored our request for early check-in and late check-out so pretty much thankful.Not much distance to reach the strip and there is not much traffic to reach too.
4 out of 5
by Estrellita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Las Vegas family trip

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Having a kitchen is great with the family
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from La Quinta, Ca

GREAT Hotel for Families with pets!!!

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
They take dogs! Nice hotel, reasonable price - about 8 minutes from strip - Only issue was no extra sheets for the couch bed readily available in closet but that could have been quickly fixed with a phone call to the front desk. Great place for families to stay - Enjoyed our time there. Very comfortable.