Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely two bedroom. Quiet, good beds and pillows. Needed more bedding for pullout bed. It was delivered within five minutes. Breakfast was good. Great place for an extended family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Great Las Vegas alternative to the Strip

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Easy parking, quiet, shuttle to the Strip, generous continental breakfast, friendly staff.
Great location to stay in Las Vegas without all the hassle of the traffic and crowds. Stayed with my high school-aged kids, enjoyed the pool and hot tub and the very generous continental breakfast. Easy parking and close to more reasonably priced restaurants. They have a shuttle every 30 minutes to Mandalay Bay and every hour to Aria. This will now be my first choice for all my future stays in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC

A lovely space for an extended family

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Check in quick and friendly. Directions to room clear. Easily access with luggage. Lovely kitchen. Two bedrooms, one with a desk for computer work. Met our needs well. We will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camarillo, CA

Location was good had a shuttle but was not ontime

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel hat a pool and could not use it due to a broken heater and staff was not aware of issue but maintenance was. Room dresser was broken and hurt my daughter's foot and one room 's toilet had water running all night. You could hear the main doors to building opening and closing all night. At checkin room was dirty.
5 out of 5
by eric from Vaughan, ontario

family friendly

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
it is big room for 5. unit has 2 rooms with 2 qeen bed and on living room has sofa bed. floor carpet was wet from cleaning I guess. that bring some bad smell. overall not bad.
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Pictures do not do this hotel justice. I was not expecting a lot since it was off the strip and a residence inn and was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the rooms, the beautiful pool/spa area, and the fantastic breakfast. We will definitely stay here again the next time we are passing through Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

Nice hotel outside the hussle and bustle of the st

Posted Jan 1, 2017
We stayed here as a group of five for a three day get away over Christmas. We had the two bedroom suite for five. The room was excellent. Nice and big. Did not feel cramped with five in it. The breakfast was excellent with lots of choices.. eggs, waffles, bagels, fruit and yogurt. As others have mentioned it is not on the strip.. just a bit south of the airport. There is a shuttle from the hotel that serves several locations on the strip. We never used it except for airport drop off. The only negative if there was one is that sometimes you can hear the flights landing at the airport. All in all I would certainly stay here again when we are in Vegas again,