Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle area

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Really great room and really great service. There was one glitch which resulted in me rating the overall stay 4 instead of 5. I placed a grocery order, and no one told me that the manager informed the front desk staff after I placed the order that they don't provide this service on weekends. So I got back from my event around 11:00 p.m. and there were no groceries in the fridge, and of course I complained. If I had known earlier this service was not available on weekends, I could have had dinner out before I returned to the room or arranged either a shuttle ride or an Uber to the grocery store. Instead, as I was too tired to wait for delivery (and did not want pizza anyway) or locate an all-night restaurant and hire yet another Uber, I simply skipped dinner and went to bed. Other than this one oversight, the stay was perfect. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2018 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry about your experience with your grocery order but we do hope to see you again the next time you are in Las Vegas!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
Great stay. Desk staff, room attendants, breakfast staff, and shuttle staff all great. Awsome hotel to stay at off the strip. Yet close enough to go to the strip. 2 shuttles will run you to the strip. Hotel is easy to get out of town if you have a rental to sight see.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you very much for your awesome review! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay here and hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Apr 26, 2018
Staff is wonderful rooms comfortable and clean. Everyone is friendly good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2018 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you very much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delta, CO

Room change even when overbooked

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Our first 2 bedroom apt. was smaller and roll in bathroom had a horrific sewer smell and shower water went everywhere but the two drains. The kids room was fine. We told front desk, several times, and they sent a "houseman" about 9 pm who told us he would have them get us a different room. NO ROOMS LEFT OVERBOOKED. We put wet towels in a trash bag and covered the drains. Opened the windows and it smelled the same outside and quickly closed them. Went to bed and woke up with a bad headache. Went to front desk and they sent maintenance to our room. He said he will get us moved. We did move within the hour to a nice bigger room. No more problems and they did comp the first miserable night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear about your first night with us but we are glad the next day went much better!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Terrible Location

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Traveling with a family, was right next to a strip club. Hallways had a very strong smell of weed. Would never stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2018 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay. We invite you to give us a call if you'd like to discuss the matter further.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Nice and comfterbal, friendly staff, good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2018 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our property!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Staff was very friendly, shuttle drivers were great. All very informative when asking questions for the area. Will be a close stay for fans when stadium is built. Thanks for a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2018 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you very much for your awesome review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2018 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Hi Dennis, Thank you very much for your awesome rating!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2018 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to rate our property! We hope you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2018 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Hi Christopher, Thank you very much for taking the time to rate our property!