Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton AB

Nice hotel just off the strip

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Hotel was very clean, the 2 bedroom suite we had is excellent for families. Daily breakfast was good, had lots of variety to chose from.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Angela , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Residence Inn Las Vegas South.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix AZ

Clean, friendly, close to everything.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Pool hours.
Location: close enough but not right on the strip.
Such a good place to stay. Breakfast was good (and not the same every day). They had a on site store. The room was spacious and clean. I have not one complaint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Angela , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return to the Residence Inn Las Vegas upon your next visit to Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Met all our expectations. Just wish it were a little closer to the strip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Angela , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are please to hear we were able to meet all your expectations. I hope you were able to take advantage of our complimentary shuttle to the strip. We look forward to your return to the Residence Inn Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Close to Vegas Strip

Posted May 31, 2016
Great stay close to Vegas strip (5 mins) and airport. Kitchen and rooms were great. Surprisingly good place to stay in Vegas.
4 out of 5
by David from Cocoa Beach

Sleepness Night

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room itself was as expected. I had no disappointments with the accommodations. The bus service to the strip was an added bonus. Unfortunately, we had a room closest to the IH-15 and facing towards the Las Vegas Strip and Las Vegas Airport. I didn't sleep very well due to the departing airplanes and the shrieks from the patrons riding the roller coaster at the New York, New York hotel. I suggest asking for a room facing away from the strip.
5 out of 5
by gilbert

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast. Lots of space. Bed was comfortable. Close to the strip. Free shuttle rides to Mandaley bay and Arias
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Angela, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Residence Inn Las Vegas South.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The staff were amazing! Each and every one of them were friendly and always smiling. The rooms are fantastic for a family of 5. Loved the lay outs and the kitchette. Loved the fact it offers a shuttle to the strip! I didn't find that online but it's offered every 30 minutes and a shuttle to the airport! Very accommodating! Would definitely stay there again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Angela , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience and will share all your comments with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Residence Inn Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

A nice place for our family to stay

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: The location was lovely, view of the strip!
Cons: I would have liked to have known that the pool was out of order ahead of time if possible.
Location: It was very easy to get to Mandalay Bay via the shuttle.
Although the pool was out of order, we had a good time at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Residence Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.