Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The staff were amazing! Each and every one of them were friendly and always smiling. The rooms are fantastic for a family of 5. Loved the lay outs and the kitchette. Loved the fact it offers a shuttle to the strip! I didn't find that online but it's offered every 30 minutes and a shuttle to the airport! Very accommodating! Would definitely stay there again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Angela , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience and will share all your comments with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Residence Inn Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

A nice place for our family to stay

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: The location was lovely, view of the strip!
Cons: I would have liked to have known that the pool was out of order ahead of time if possible.
Location: It was very easy to get to Mandalay Bay via the shuttle.
Although the pool was out of order, we had a good time at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Residence Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Faranak from Stockholm

Las vegas

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge för barn familjer med buss shuttle till och från Las Vegas, bra hotell för barn familjer. Det var ingen nackdelar förutom fel i Hotels.com hemsidan om typ av säng i rummet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All our encounters with staff was pleasant!

Posted Nov 2, 2015
The Dinning room staff was extremely friendly! The front desk staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by Angela Delapaz , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your kind review. I will share your feedback with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back when your travel plans return you to Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandeep from Fremont, CA

Excellent

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hi, Everything was nice and lived up to our expectations. The breakfast was great, the room neat and clean and it is just 10 minutes drive to the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
I love staying at the Marriott Residence Inn the comfort is always provided, home away from home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vineet from Nashville

Had a Happy Stay!

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were very clean and spacious. They have honored our request for early check-in and late check-out so pretty much thankful.Not much distance to reach the strip and there is not much traffic to reach too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Estrellita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Las Vegas family trip

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Having a kitchen is great with the family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from La Quinta, Ca

GREAT Hotel for Families with pets!!!

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
They take dogs! Nice hotel, reasonable price - about 8 minutes from strip - Only issue was no extra sheets for the couch bed readily available in closet but that could have been quickly fixed with a phone call to the front desk. Great place for families to stay - Enjoyed our time there. Very comfortable.