Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel but far from strip!!

Posted Jan 7, 2016
The free shuttle is good but sometimes late. Very far from LV strip and downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice hotel close to Vegas but not too close

Posted Jan 6, 2016
It was a good stay, but would liked to have the laundry room taken better care of. They emptied the trash in the room, but the room was nevery cleaned the entire week we were there. Powder detergent spilled on Friday evening and still there the next Tuesday. Made us wonder what else gets overlooked. Also had a bedroom door split at top in veneer. Had been patched but came apart on first night. Very hard to open and close without making lots of noise. Overall it was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided from 日本

レンタカーを使っての出張にはオススメです。

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
出張での長期滞在にはbest。Stripの騒がしいホテルとは違い、ゆっくり出来ました。 繁華街からかなり離れているので、リゾート税もかからず週末や繁忙期の室料UPも無く安心して泊まれます。早朝からの朝食サービス、屋外プール付き、清潔な部屋など満足度は高いです。 wifiは時間帯によって全くつながらず仕事上苦戦しました。 歩いて行ける周辺には何もありません。 徒歩至近のスーパーマーケットはつぶれていました。 レンタカーを使っての出張にはオススメです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage Ak

Excellent hotel off the strip

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Beautiful room with spacious bedrooms, nice sitting room and full kitchen complete with dishes and silverware. Pool and basketball court were also nice. Great staff and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bryan from Lancaster Ca

Excellent stay.

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Remodeling in work but did not disturb my start.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montréal QC Canada

hôtel vieillot personnel chaleureux

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: le service courtois
Cons: rajeunir le gym et le mobilier de la piscine
Location: la location de l'hôtel est bien. près de la bibliothèque, d'épicerie, de centre d'achat et de bon resto. (a pied)
Nous avons aimé le petit déjeunée ainsi que le service courtois du personnel. un point négatif est le bruit des avions qui débute à 6:00 jusqu'à 24:00. le mobilier de la piscine est vieillot et plusieurs sangles de chaises étaient brisées ou sur le point de l'être. le mobilier des chambres est un peu vieillot mais ca peu aller merci
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cecilia from Washington DC

Clean, Comfortable, Great staff...Almost perfect!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
I can't say enough about this residence inn. I stayed here with my family and I was so happy I did. The rooms are currently being renovated, our room had been renovated and it was super nice. Nice bed coverings, comfortable furnishings, fully stocked kitchen (in terms of pots, pans utensils etc). We even had a view of the strip! Maria cleaned our room most of the time we were there she did an excellent job and she was just lovely! The breakfast is delicious, the three evening meals are also yummy(they have 3 happy hours where food, beer and wine are served). The kitchen staff and the front staff are all top notch. There is a basketball court, a laundry facility and a pool. My only complaint is that the pool is rather small and if you have more than 4 people its a little crowded. There is a smiths grocery store right around the corner, a CVS down the street and its about a 20-25 minute drive to the strip. There is also a Thai restaurant named Thai Chili close by and the food is DELICIOUS! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied. Excellent customer service.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Rooms are very clean & customer service are efficient. Staffs are very friendly & courteous.
I spent 5 days at this hotel. I was impressed with the hotel services.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nikki from Seal Beach

Noisy ac

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in the middle of remodeling. We had two rooms and both were in various states of updating. The biggest issue was the extremely noisy air exchange. The vent placement is rather close to the bed and rattles continually even when the air conditioning is off. Sleep was hard to achieve.