Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oro Valley, AZ

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Pleasant inside and out. There was a shaded courtyard with a grill and chairs if you were so inclined.
Cons: They were working on the grounds outside, cutting down trees. Hard job to do. The workers tried their best to keep the parking area neat.
Location: Close enough to walk to the Strip, yet far enough away to not be noisy.
Rooms clean. Staff friendly. Good breakfast and happy hour food. Within walking distance of the Strip. Only negative was one bird thought he was a rooster and got up at the crack of dawn. He was in the tree outside our room in building #5. We are early risers, but I wondered about other folks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Good location and value

Posted Apr 13, 2016
This is a good spot away from strip yet a short walk to monorail and conv center. Staff was great and good breakfast. Well lit and felt very safe. Pool is nice. Room had everything I needed. Only gripes being that air conditioner was extremely loud. I did not sleep well because of it. Also, heard all noises in room above me. Get a second floor room here! I loved monorail proximity and overall cleanliness of all buildings and grounds. A good 3star value option
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Stayed for a business convention, lovely room, full size kitchen was great, would have used if I was staying longer. very comfortable. staff was very friendly and helpful. Complimentary breakfast was great and had a wonderful variety, hot and cold choices.
5 out of 5
by Mark from California

Convenient Convention Center and Monorail Access

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a convention. Easy walking access to LV Convention Center. Also right at the Convention Center Monorail station, so access to the strip is very easy via the monorail. Snacks available for purchase in the hotel lobby save trips to the local store, although there is a convenience store within short walking distance. Makes a great place to stay and have meetings during conventions. I recommend it if you need to save money and be in vegas without a rental car.
4 out of 5
by francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from Long Island

Nice units, decent price.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed overnight with family while site seeing in the Las Vegas area. Units are separate and have sliding door access in addition to main door. A little tight for a family of 4. The hotel looks relatively new, but although I couldn't put my finger on it, something seemed a bit "used" about the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Challenging Stay

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Positives - The room was clean, free wifi was strong, location was close to the Convention center. Negatives - We specifically booked this room because of the full kitchen. We have lots of food allergies and have to cook all our own food when out of town. The first day in the hotel I cooked the food and the smoke detector went off because the pans were so thin the food burned. So I had to open both the door and the sliding door all the way every time I cooked for the reminder of the 6 day stay. I asked if they had some better pans but was only provided with those pans after 4 days. Also the first day there was a leak in the building and the water was turned off for 2 hours and I couldn't leave the room. Then later on the first day the toilet plugged. It plugged 4 times in the 6 days we were there and we finally asked for a plunger. The hotel staff tried to be accommodating but overall it was a challenging stay.
5 out of 5
by IBRAHIM from egypt

excellent hotel and staff

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff are the best ever...many thanks for the guys at the front desk and breakfast you really made our stay amazing