Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Perfect for the family!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Breakfast was great. Room was great. Everything was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

It should have been better.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: It's in a quiet location away from the crowds on The Strip. They offer free parking and free breakfast.
Cons: The air conditioner.
Location: It's across the street from the Las Vegas Convention Center and monorail station.
I liked most of the things about my stay. The one big drawback was the super loud air conditioner. Not only was it very loud, but its exhaust vent blew cold air directly at my face while I was in bed, making it difficult to get a good night's sleep. Outside it was over 100 degrees, so I couldn't shut if off without roasting and I couldn't adjust the aim of the vent. Otherwise, I'd have given my stay 4 stars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite nice

Posted Sep 1, 2016
It was great got to Vegas early so when I got to the hotel it was not check in time. So the lady in the front asked me for my cell number and as soon as they have a room available she will call me. And in the meantime she gave us a pool key to hang out till then.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spa was broken, lots of street noise at night.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
It's ok if all you want is to be close to the convention center or off the strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I love

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The breakfast is very nice ! A lot options and the food is very good quality! I love about the um at vegas but at this hotel you have the calm time ! Perfect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Belle résidence au calme et studio très agréable

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Tout - studio petite maison
Cons: Isolation phonique et bruit climatiseur
Location: Extérieur mais proche du strip 15 mn max a pied du coup loin de la foule et du bruit mais proche en même temps -
Studio petite maison très très agréable et personnel extraordinairement serviable et sympathique - piscine et équipement au top -
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and close enough to the Strip

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Check in and out were both fast with very pleasant staff helping me. The room with King size bed was a good size with a comfortable bed. En-suite bathroom and two wardrobes with mirrors and a good size kitchen and also a nice couch, a large flat screen TV with COX cable. All nice and very clean! Breakfast was pretty good with hot scrambled eggs, mushrooms, sausage and bacon for meat eaters, tea, coffee, juice, bagels, breads, cakes and oats and cereal and fresh fruit and yogurt. I really enjoyed the salsa and fresh salad. Note Soy milk was available for cereal. This cafe was busy at weekends but we could always get a seat and enjoyed chatting to International guests each morning. The food is served on Styrofoam plates with plastic utensils. The pool was quite small but people enjoyed it. The rooms are in groups of 4, like small apartments, and are set in pleasant gardens and only 10 -15 minutes walk from the bustle of the strip. I used Uber and cabs to get about and found it quite easy. We walked the first night about 1.3 miles to the Paris Hotel but it was very hot. Cars are a better way to travel in the heat but the Inn is across the street from the Monorail which we enjoyed using, especially if not hiring a car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alphen aan de Rijn

Rustige complex, 15 mintuten lopen naar Strip

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Prima rustige en leuke complex op wandel afstand naar de Strip. Tegenover het complex, bevindt zich een halte van de monorail, die langs de Strip rijdt. Enige min punt, de sofa bed was vrij hard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Tolles Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Preis Lestung Top. Große Zimmer mit voll ausgestatteter Küche, großes Frühstücksbüffet, schöner Pool, sehr nettes Personal, das einzige war das Sofa für die Kinder ( ein wenig zu klein und die Matratze war ein wenig hart)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Highly recommended and practical for families with children. It's clean, comfortable and accessible to and from the strip. Friendly staff, a full kitchen and free breakfast are a plus. Wouldn't mind coming back here again.