Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, nice layout.
Cons: Better breakfast options
The rooms were neat and well kept. However note that this a little older establishment and could do well with some inexpensive upgrades that will give it a nice uplift. Overall, there was nothing to complain about.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get this hotel if you have your own car.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Very noisy air conditioning unit. Pricy for the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Lovely place, walk to convention center. Wind and loose door jam gave us one sleepless night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massillon,Ohio

The area vicinity of the hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: The Pool and all the amenities Nice outdoor gas Bbq close to the pool
Cons: The Sofa and bed wouldn't hurt either I think it was rather old also
Location: close to the monorail made it nice 5 dollars per ride the westgate was close by big casino over there
Good I would stay there again . I think the sofa looked old and uncomfortable ass well.
5 out of 5
by SARI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Great Location

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: I loved the location, it was right across the street from the Las Vegas Convention Center. The free breakfast was great also.
Cons: I thought that the breakfast hours could be extended. The fact that it ended at 9am was odd. 9am is a bit early to end breakfast, could have been 10am
Location: Great Location, across the street from the convention center and monorail station.
The hotel itself was great. Nicely decorated, the rooms had a full kitchen and a fireplace which was awesome. The only thing I did not like was the fact that there were 3 of us and only 2 towels in the room. I immediately called and asked for extras and they delivered them. But the next day we hung up our towels to re-use but when they cleaned the room they took them which was fine but then only left us with 2 clean towels. The second day when they came to clean the room we said we would be leaving in about an hour we had already showered and everything and she left us with a few towels-great right? But once we returned to the room the extra towels were gone and then there were only 2!! It seems like they should find out how many are expected to occupy the room and then leave enough towels. That had me a bit concerned, they seemed to be stingy with the towels. Other than that everything was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel directly across from convention center!

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on CheapTickets
Clean, safe, very good food choice for breakfast. Kitchen was SO nice. My only negative comment is that the mattress on the sleeper sofa would be fine for little kids but not too comfy for adult. The whole experience is exactly as stated- nothing great but nothing negative. Solid. I'd recommend To anyone wanting a nice room with full kitchen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Non-gambling Hotel off of Strip

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Clean nice place
It is a fine place if you intend to visit Vegas other than gambling. My only bad experience was the sofa bed.
5 out of 5
by Kiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels