Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Belle résidence au calme et studio très agréable

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Tout - studio petite maison
Cons: Isolation phonique et bruit climatiseur
Location: Extérieur mais proche du strip 15 mn max a pied du coup loin de la foule et du bruit mais proche en même temps -
Studio petite maison très très agréable et personnel extraordinairement serviable et sympathique - piscine et équipement au top -
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and close enough to the Strip

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Check in and out were both fast with very pleasant staff helping me. The room with King size bed was a good size with a comfortable bed. En-suite bathroom and two wardrobes with mirrors and a good size kitchen and also a nice couch, a large flat screen TV with COX cable. All nice and very clean! Breakfast was pretty good with hot scrambled eggs, mushrooms, sausage and bacon for meat eaters, tea, coffee, juice, bagels, breads, cakes and oats and cereal and fresh fruit and yogurt. I really enjoyed the salsa and fresh salad. Note Soy milk was available for cereal. This cafe was busy at weekends but we could always get a seat and enjoyed chatting to International guests each morning. The food is served on Styrofoam plates with plastic utensils. The pool was quite small but people enjoyed it. The rooms are in groups of 4, like small apartments, and are set in pleasant gardens and only 10 -15 minutes walk from the bustle of the strip. I used Uber and cabs to get about and found it quite easy. We walked the first night about 1.3 miles to the Paris Hotel but it was very hot. Cars are a better way to travel in the heat but the Inn is across the street from the Monorail which we enjoyed using, especially if not hiring a car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alphen aan de Rijn

Rustige complex, 15 mintuten lopen naar Strip

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Prima rustige en leuke complex op wandel afstand naar de Strip. Tegenover het complex, bevindt zich een halte van de monorail, die langs de Strip rijdt. Enige min punt, de sofa bed was vrij hard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Tolles Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Preis Lestung Top. Große Zimmer mit voll ausgestatteter Küche, großes Frühstücksbüffet, schöner Pool, sehr nettes Personal, das einzige war das Sofa für die Kinder ( ein wenig zu klein und die Matratze war ein wenig hart)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Highly recommended and practical for families with children. It's clean, comfortable and accessible to and from the strip. Friendly staff, a full kitchen and free breakfast are a plus. Wouldn't mind coming back here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

도시분위기와 달리 편안하고 조용한 분위기

Posted Jul 31, 2016
도시의 전반적인 분위기와 달리 편안하고 조용한 호텔로 가족이 편안하게 쉴 수 있었던 곳이 였음...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oro Valley, AZ

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Pleasant inside and out. There was a shaded courtyard with a grill and chairs if you were so inclined.
Cons: They were working on the grounds outside, cutting down trees. Hard job to do. The workers tried their best to keep the parking area neat.
Location: Close enough to walk to the Strip, yet far enough away to not be noisy.
Rooms clean. Staff friendly. Good breakfast and happy hour food. Within walking distance of the Strip. Only negative was one bird thought he was a rooster and got up at the crack of dawn. He was in the tree outside our room in building #5. We are early risers, but I wondered about other folks.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tangjing

一次成功的选择

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
酒店环境不错,提供的早餐较丰富
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Good location and value

Posted Apr 13, 2016
This is a good spot away from strip yet a short walk to monorail and conv center. Staff was great and good breakfast. Well lit and felt very safe. Pool is nice. Room had everything I needed. Only gripes being that air conditioner was extremely loud. I did not sleep well because of it. Also, heard all noises in room above me. Get a second floor room here! I loved monorail proximity and overall cleanliness of all buildings and grounds. A good 3star value option