Ratings based on 14,980 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from cambridge uk

Large comfortable room. Lovely pool area,

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast could be better, not just Starbucks coffee shop.
Location: Not too far from the strip, although it was quite a walk to get into the sites.
Very nice room, clean, bed very comfortable , breakfast ok, quite good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sam

Great Price

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Room was bigger then expected but overal was amazing loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Pool was nice
Location: Away from the strip.
Decent experience. Can feel isolating from strip. Limited food and entertainment options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holland

Nice hotel complicated elevators hard to find staf

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The hotel is pretty nice but very casino oriented staff are very focus on the casino part of the hotel and not servicing the room side of it. Casino is very nice and active
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and kid friendly!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Kids really loved the pool! The hotel was extremely kid friendly. The shuttle services to the strip were always on time and very convenient!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great Value Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Very easy to get in & out. Also, we had a large room that was very nice, for much less than we would have paid at other hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Uhh it was ok

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Hotel employees very nice. Ac not so good and wifi worked better on casino than room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Spacious room

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Hotel was great. Nice size room and no smoking smell. Use the kiosk to check in. The wait looked like it would take a long time. It took me only 2 minutes to check in and it prints your keys right there. And they have a employee there to help if needed. All done right on your cell phone and then you type in your info to kiosk. We drove so it was not to far from the strip. About a 5 minute drive. The parking was easy too. Use the VALET free and it was way easier than trying to find a parking spot in self Park. We took our kids and it didn't have a lot for them to do . They do have a cool Kiss indoor golf game that's was nice. Couple nice food spots but a bit over priced. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rio Las Vegas

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel just off the strip.
Cons: Cigarette smoke could be smelled on my floor while in a non-smoking room.
Location: Center of all the action.
The Rio feels like home away from home. Nice, clean room. Casino downstairs. Plenty of free parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Check-in kiosk in the lobby made check in fast and easy!
Stayed two nights. The room was large, clean and very comfortable. I feel like we got a lot for our money at the Rio.