Ratings based on 11,543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
I stay here frequently the staff is friendly and the service is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Good view

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Really clean with nice view at the strip. Parking lot could be closer to the rooms but overall its a nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
I come out for the world of concrete every year and I definately would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Great rooms, very spacious. Will definitely return!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Had a good stay at this hotel/casino. I chose it specifically as my wife wanted to see Penn & Teller and it was convenient. Carnival Buffet is boring, I've had better Chinese buffets in strip malls! This being an all suite hotel, rooms are spacious and you don't bump into stuff just getting to the bathroom or the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago Il.

Entire staff

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Entire staff was very helpful, and the sportsbook managers were very accommodating along with the writers !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Older décor, but very clean.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Cons: Didn't try the Buffet so can't comment on the quality.
We arrived late for check-in, didn't wait at all for front desk. "Cherryl" from Washington was absolutely wonderful. SO a huge thank you to her. The room, a little older on the décor, was clean and comfortable. Housekeeping was great. The hotel is on the west side just off of the I-15 so it's close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel the walk to room was

Posted Feb 5, 2016
My mom and I were visiting a family member so we tried the Rio the walk to the room was horrible she is 99 years I requested a room close the the elevator, guess what we were next to the last room on the floor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from so cal

Bad room location

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Stayed in room 30013. Great view BUT right next to the elevators. Rumbling noise all night. Lots of shots closed in casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Off the strip
Location: In Vegas everything is at your finger tips
The hotel upgraded our room to accommodate our pups and the room was grand. We had an excellent stay.