Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Good quality price ratio. Room is very clean. Close to conference center : within 10mn walk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SCHLECHTESTE meiner über 85 USA-Buchungen!

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Die ABREISE.
Cons: Wie kommt das Hotel an gute Bewertungen??!
Location: Zentral, Nähe Strip.
Stundenlanges Warten auf freies Zimmer beim Check-In. Wenigstens 2 Zimmer wurden aber vergeben, obwohl angeblich keines frei war. Beim klärenden Gespräch mit dem Manager verfing die orientalische Dame von der Rezeption sich in Lügen und Widersprüchen. Pool verschlossen und nicht nutzbar. Trockenes Brot mit Butter zum Frühstück, dazu kalten Kaffee. NIE WIEDER!!
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Basic & clean bed to sleep in. No frills

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Convenient. Good price. Bare necessities.
Cons: In room lighting is very minimal. Some stronger lights would be beneficial.
Location: Walking distance of the Convention Center and Strip.
The hotel is nothing special, but is exactly what we needed. Within a ten minute walk from the convention center and five minutes to Walgreen's. If you are up for a little leg work it is only about half an hour from the main strip. We checked out at noon and they held our bags until our flight that evening with no issues. Overall it is a basic room for a good price and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bourged

Voyage à Las Vegas

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Gloke personnel désagréable de plus une caution est prise à l'arrivee et est peut-être restituée le lendemain du départ à voir
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2015
I quate sutisfied living in this hotel. I think this hotel deserves more than 2 stars
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downunder

very nice basic hotel in good location to strip.

Posted Sep 16, 2015
great generous room with microwave and fridge. provided good continental breakfast. bagels and cream cheese very nice. 2 min walk up to Strip. friendly staff
4 out of 5
for Students
by A verified traveler

cheap and close to strip

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: cheap
Cons: more soundproofing/insulation
i just wanted a cheap place near the strip to crash. if that is what you want, this may be your place. the room was nice enough - big bed, ac, enough light, dorm fridge, and microwave. free continental breakfast wasn't very good, but it has coffee with milk and sugar, and the price is right. it was kind of noisy, but it was a mayweather fight weekend so maybe vegas was a bit more crowded and noisy than normal. i dunno. it was cheap and i'm glad i stayed here.
5 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was spacious and the bathroom was large as well. Everything was in order, except the phone, which did not work even to dial the office. The desk staff were friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scottsdale az

Roach infested

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Owner operator seemed to try hard!!!
Cons: Rebuild hotel
Location: Everything is close
Dark dirty old no outside lighting very bad neighborhood...
4 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Walk to Las Vegas Blvd.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, quiet.
Cons: Make sure someone picks up the towels, empties the trash, makes the bed, vacuums.
Location: Right near Las Vegas Blvd. Shopping, bars, The Peppermill coffee shop right around the corner on Las Vegas Blvd. Great fresh food, breakfast.
You can walk to Las Vegas Blvd.from this hotel, get a day bus pass on the blvd., and get around easily from this hotel. The bed was extremely comfortable. The TV fine: many channels. The only odd thing was, no one made the bed or refreshed the towels while I was gone for the day. With water shortages on the West Coast in many areas, I didn't expect them to change the sheets for a 2 night stay. But no one refreshed the bathroom towels, or made the bed. I guess you could ask them about that. I would definitely stay at this Hotel again. Right off the Strip, QUIET, no noise, very reasonable price. Friendly staff, very 'laid back'. Good air conditioner too. Ice machine down the hall. Thanks!