Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ashley from Phoenix

Perfect For EDC

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for EDC and it was perfect! We weren't there for the strip and all of that, just needed a place to sleep after EDC. The only thing that was a bummer was that there wasn't a casino on site. Had to go to either Wynn or Encore or drive onto the strip. Room was clean and staff was nice. Would definitely recommend and stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Eileen from Ft lsiderdale

Terrible

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
They never came on to clean our room. The coffee pot was broken . The bathtub was clogged. The refrigerator froze everything. The hallways and elevator smelled of marajuana.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for the price.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient to the strip and the convention center
3 out of 5
by Gabrielle

no frills, no smoke

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
easy hotel for show at LVCC, walk 2 blocks to show, walgreens & food a few feet away, no casino to walk through, simple & comfy rooms
4 out of 5
by Mistaree from Woodland Hills

Pleased

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. We WILL stay there again. Our only complaint was the water in the shower. It goes from boiling hot to freezing cold regardless of how you turn the handle!!
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from California

New Year's Eve getaway

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
New Years getaway with my girlfriend, had a great time, Rochell at the front desk was friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stilla område utan störande spel om man söker det.

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nära till buss, bredvid ettshoppingområde med småaffärer. Lungt med inga störade ljud från strippen. Pool med uppvärmt vatten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Moderately priced hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Nothing fancy basic moderately priced hotel one block off the strip and in walking distance of the convention center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels