Ratings based on 1,727 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsafe, dirty hotel, be warned before you book....

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Cons: Everything. The rooms, the cleaning staff, the safety, the smell.
Location: Right across from the Hard Rock Hotel, off the strip. Close to UNLV.
Upon check-in (which took an inordinate amount of time, despite there only being one person), the hotel absolutely REEKED of weed. If that were the only problem with this hotel, we would have been fine; however, when we got to the room we were shocked. Let's start with the bathrooms...there was mold all over the ceiling and mold all over the showerhead and the "clean towels" had brown stains all over them! (see pictures). When we lifted up the toilet, there was even pubic hair on the toilet! There were disgusting stains all over the curtains, our latch for our lock was completely broken off (how comforting), the remote for the air-conditioning didn't work. The ottoman was torn apart, the walls are paper thin and we had to use a towel under the doors because we could smell our neighbors smoking weed, and probably the most disgusting part was that when we walked in the room the smoke detector was hanging from the wall (how safe), so we went to put the smoke detector back in the ceiling and rodent droppings fell all over us!! Check out the photo of all the rodent poop in the smoke detector. If this weren't bad enough, the worst part was actually in the middle of the night. Woke up to 6 gun shots, and police and news cameras outside of the hotel. Horrible, scary experience, switched hotels the next day (even though I had to still pay for this hotel because it's non-refundable), just terrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Good place and good price

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Staffs are all glad to help. And also it's convenient to go everywhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Trendy modern

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great hotel if u don't gamble and just want to relax and bring your dog. Very nice decor and friendly staff members.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel just off strip!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
My husband and I eloped to Vegas and we're looking for a hotel that was nice but not crazy expensive and this was perfect!! It was modern, chic, and the staff was very accommodating. We needed to check in early to get ready for our wedding and they were amazing about it. My husband raved and raved and raved about how AMAZING the shower was!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
No fridge no power outlet next to bed. Poor restaurant experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from highland, ca

Horrible hotel! Never again.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I would not recommend this hotel at all! When you walk into the lobby it's dirty, the staff is rude! The pool looked like lake water! The hotel room was not what I expected either. The shower smelt like it had not been cleaned. The air conditioning made a rattling noise when it was on. The tv remote did not work! And when I called for housekeeping to change the sheets they never came!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst customer service I have ever received!!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Took forever to check us in, even though we were the only ones in lobby. When we got to out room , had to call 3 times to get TV remote, hair dryer, AC remote, toilet seat broken, mirrored closet door broken. Had to go to bar to purchase soda n coffee- the bartender was rude n treated us like we weren't even standing there, skimmer didn't work in swimming pool. I won't be back!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 3.5 hotel at all....more like a 2.0!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Upon arrival, the first thing I saw was the overflowing trash at the entrance of the hotel, lots of litter in the parking lot too....check in took too long there was only 1 person working the desk, however the next evening there were 5 people behind the counter chatting away, I had to wait until their conversations were over to get an extra key. I also called the front desk later that evening for someone from housekeeping to come to my room...never happened. The room was cool....the look, that's it! The bed not comfy, towels small, dirty patio chair.... Restaurant was not open for dinner, I found that strange.... Pool...I didn't use, didn't look appealing. Don't stay here unless you just need a hotel for 1 night and your in and out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

totally overrated - more like a motel.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Location of the hotel was good, but almost everything else was a disappointment. Room was relatively clean, but very tired. When I turned on the water in the bathroom, brown water sputtered out. I had to wash my face and brush my teeth with bottled water.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Don't stay unless your desperate. Not worth the money they charge.