Ratings based on 1,201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
It was good for the price, friendly staff.. nice decor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Aug 25, 2015
It was an ok hotel to stay at. Where I had stayed, the linen and towel carts were outside our entrance to the building. We parked in the back next to the garbage dumpsters. Pics on their website were misleading. Your better off staying on a nice well recognized hotel on the strip!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
It is very nice hotel for the price but even it had no smoking room but it had very strong smoking smell which was very uncomfortable . They did try to fix but it was still very strong smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel has went all the way down

Posted Aug 23, 2015
First off let me say that I've stayed at the Rumor Boutique several times before and a maybe 1 complaint. However, after my last visit I will not be staying there again. If you plan on keeping visitor out think again. The gate to entrance by our room to enter the hotel was broken. Then we get I the room and our latch on our door was broken/gone. There were no comforters, bed skirts, living room lamp was not fully assembled, no lounge chair, the closet doors were broken, and i noticed the bathroom walls we dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They sold out our room was not ready..

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Room not available at check in and then key faub didn't work staff had to climb in window to get us in room...asked for refund
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Aug 20, 2015
The hotel was ok the pool and pool area could be cleaner so people would actually use it and enjoy the bar that is outside ...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Cons: staff location
Stayed here before about a year ago and the difference was incredible. It felt dirty and let go. Rather than a cute boutiquey hotel off the strip, it felt like a motel 6 disguised in hipster decor. I hope they find a budget to upgrade it. Staff is always great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fullerton CA

Nice Hotel - Quiet - Fun Rooms

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Cons: Time for some updates - Clean the Tile up .
Location: Hard rock across the street - Other activities are close
Check in was friendly- Bar personnel very accommodating - General staff were extremely helpful- Rooms and lobby very colorful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Stayed there one night, arrived late and checked out early because we were heading to Grand Canyon, everything worked great, room was clean, could not have ask for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place would go again

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Was nice like the. Area close to the strip price is not bad at all good place to be