Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The picture on the website are amazing but totally Different in person however i was told it was under construction i will stay there again cause staff was nice and helpful i hope the bar lounge opens soon it is away from the strip but I really did like my stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

eh

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Trying to turn on was like calculus. Lightbulb out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
First room we had the lights were dead and weird stains on drapes. Second room weird stains in random places. Nice to be close to the strip cut would never stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never go to this hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Staff was unprofessional having personal conversations about sex while guest needed to be helped . Maintenance issues tv didn't work heater didn't work. False advertisement not all rooms have jacuzzi tub . dirty linen lined the hallways like homeless people lived in them
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF flyer

The hotel tried hard to be hip and posh, but lacki

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The hotel tried hard to be hip and posh, but lacking in detail, such as lose outlets that can hold your charger steadily. In addition AC and heater does not work in the two rooms I stayed in. During the stay, I upgraded to a bigger room for $25/night, only to find out the room that I pay more has less amenities ( bathtub and hairdryer). I did not care about the tub, because the tub in my previous room was filthy. Staff were not so professional either. During check in, had to wait til she finished talking on the phone, for about 5 minutes. Same thing, during the upgrading process. Asked for 4:30 & 4:45 AM wake up call, didn't receive it until 5 AM.(why bother calling me at 5?). Not happy at all, cos I was hoping to stay in a hotel, not run down motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Disgusting and Disappointing

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. Rooms need remodeling, property needs updated.
Pizza crusts on the floor, 2 Live cockroaches, dirty bathtub, and the room smelled awful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed in.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Every single aspect.
Even after "upgrading" our room to the hotels nicest available option, our room's bed was not made, we were missing towels, and there was open soda cans throughout the room. The hallways were disgusting with trash and clothes on the floor all throughout the hotel. The restaurant wasn't open even though it was during business hours. I was not brought the fridge that I paid for, resulting in spoiled food. This place is garbage.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Hotel looks better in pictures. It is not as clean as it seems.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Everything was cool except the fact that I didn't have a tv in my room and they wouldn't give me a new room just a refund and the jacuzzi tub in the bedroom was dirty like no one has cleaned it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Hotel was nice and comfortable. Everything was working as expected. Front desk employees were also nice to us and accommodated the room door problem we have.