Ratings based on 1,836 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big motel rooms. No fridge or microwave

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The room it's nice, I'll say that but mine the carpet had a bunch of stains and smelled weird
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not worth the price.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Hotel was dirty and definitely not worth $200 a night. Looks nothing like the pictures online. Carpet was dirty, bathtub was not cleaned, bedding had holes in it. Couldnt control the AC system and it was freezing with the air on all day and night. Was disappointed, but the staff was nice thats about it. Also they did not complain about music. So I guess there were two good things right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Something different, something good!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: The rooms !!!!!!! awesome!!
We booked this hotel very last minute, but it was one of the greatest decisions because the rooms were modern and different than ordinary styled room. It gave you alot to look at. I wrote on the reservation it was my bestfriends birthday and they upgraded my room to a better suite that was able to fit 4 ppl, instead of 2. Our room had a patio to walk thru, a large bathroom with no doors but a glass wall with the showerhead pouring from the top. Absolutely awesome and for 50$ a night was great. The only downfall is resort fee,e but thats normal everywhere. About the room we got: pink walls with mirror stripes going in random directions and a women painted on a wall, huge painting, with a huge bathroom that had no doors, it was just an opened shower with a glass wall and ceiling showeer tops, very sexy, and they had couches in the room with a big window view. Again, sexy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok for the price

Posted Nov 23, 2016
This was my second time staying at the Rumor. The first time i really liked my stay. This time i was given a room close to the check in area so it was kind of noisy. Room had a marijuana smell even though it was a non smoking. Room was ok i guess, but I dont think ill be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Nice cheap hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The hotel has a cool entrance and looks very stylish for evening concerts and chill outs. The outdoor pool was small but chic and I loved the hammocks! :) My room was pretty stylish too. The bathroom was very clean and had everything! The only thing was, It seemed a little dusty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Not to good. Lots of shady people but location was nice. Fire alarm went off at 1.50 a.member due to someone smoking pot in their room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Last minute decision!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: LARGE BUILDING NUMBERS CLEARLY LIT!
Location: Unfortunately we got in late and had to leave early, so we didn't have time to explore.
I was staying at the Luxor on the strip for 2 nights. They put us in a room in which half the floor of the hotel was under a complete remodel. ONe would think with over 4,000 rooms they could manage closing the entire floor down, rather than sell rooms to guests under unacceptable conditions. After paying upwards of $600 for flight and hotel my partner and I decided to check out the competitors. Your property came highly recommended from some friends of ours. And we were treated and felt like royalty the whole time. Thank you so much, we will definately return. Jason B
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

HHHHHMMMMMMM...you decide....

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: funky typical vegas baby! hotel close to convention center easily accessable
Cons: breast imprints on bathroom mirror stains on curtains entire hotel felt "sticky" did not want to touch ANY surface
Location: Porn Stars Galore!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what i had hoped

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The pictures online were nice - but def not what I experienced.
Cons: The hallway smell / the dirtiness overall /
The hallways in this place STUNK...and seemed dirty. I also watched questionable people lingering towards the rear of the hotel...going in and out of an opening in a chain-link fence. Peaked over...to find a tent city right next to the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

The room was clean spacious with nice furnishings

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Across the street from the hard rock where we were going to an event so very convenient.
We liked the room. Lots of space, Jacuzzi tub in the room, plenty of space, nice furnishings, comfortable bed. Only negative The AC was not working.