Ratings based on 1,753 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Good Hotel. Not your ordinary "Holiday Inn". Very Vegas like
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very nice hotel, close to the Vegas strip.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The hotel is modern and everything looks very nice. It is very close to the airport and in a walking distance to the Vegas strip and very easy to get there. On top of that staff was extremely helpfull and nice. We had our flight delayed so by the time we got to the hotel it was almost 10am and check out is 11am. Besides accepting our request on the phone for a late check in they also let us stay for late check out until 2pm. It was the best thing that had happened to us in those few days 😁 Will recomend it to everyone who's visiting Vegas and wants something small and private.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

worst experience ever

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: the rooms actually had a very nice look and design to them, but otherwise everything was bad.
Cons: everything I mentioned above, your security and integrity,
Location: location was obviously in a bad neighborhood, there are a few great steak houses such as mccormick and lawry's near by
I was absolutely shocked at what I discovered checking into this hotel. In the hotel parking lot there is pimps and hookers walking around. There is loud parties going on, and not just normal, they're worse than a college dorm party. People are doing drugs out in-front of their rooms, running in and out of the hotel hall ways. I was afraid someone would try to break into our room. The room had questionable stains on the ceilings, curtains, bathroom. It was just the most fright ful experience , that I cried all night . I was in vegas for an expo and needed to be up at 6 am and I had drove from LA and got there around 1:30 and was exhausted otherwise I would've walked right out!. This hotel probably gets paid by these trashy street people to hang out and be there, not cool. I would assume a hotel would want nice clean guests, that would return, but I would never return even if they paid me too. They refunded me a night because I had two, they should have refunded me for both nights since I cried all night. Not fun. Also,, they tried to give me a late fee check out of $50 , seriously, not going to happen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Close to the strip

Posted Sep 20, 2016
No microwave, refrigerator, ice. Jets in tub not working. Room was amazing design and clean. Pool area great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from flo

Don't stay here !!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The rooms and hotel looks cute in the photos, but this is a hotel used by hookers and pimps. It's so gross, stains on the ceiling, the parking lot is full of questions people, hookers hanging out there with their pimps not far behind. People doing drugs, yeah.. I felt like the tom hanks in big when he first moves to New York and there people yelling and fighting near his Room and he's crying. That was me. I was afraid someone would break my door down. I canceled after the first night and stayed elsewhere . Horrible experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing and beautiful room. Very chic and modern.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
We arrived late (or early) but kenny the bartender kept us up and enjoying ourselves we will be back again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place but has its flaws.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Rumor Boutique Hotel is a nice little spot but if I didn't live in Vegas I would be apprehensive after showing up. First and foremost, things will feel shady and you may witness crime, domestic disturbances and the such on their property. This is due to being located next to a flood channel and location east of the strip. Their hotels grounds and rooms were beautiful in certain places but upsetting in others. The pool area was nice and had free cabanas and day beds. The pool itself is only mediocre but does the job. The hammocks were a very nice addition. The room we had was a suite and it had some vey nice charm to it. It was upsetting the tub was so chipped and old looking that their wouldn't be a chance I would ever try and soak in it. One closet door was broken, and the railing on the balcony is not secure. The shower head seemed very dirty and like it has never been cleaned since installation. The bed and couch were very comfortable which was a wonderful plus and having a balcony to go out on was very legit (minus the railing). Two tv's, one I'm bedroom and one in the living room. I would probably stay here again since it makes it easier to party when people come to town but without better security and the little things it will never be better than a 2.5-3
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room reaked of pot It also had phone that didnt wo

Posted Sep 3, 2016
The phone ice machine didnt work Water in bathroom squeaked bad And room wreaked of pot
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for....

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Cons: Better towels, coffee makers or lobby coffee, hairdryers and four pillows for a king bed.
Location: Close to the airport the only plus.
The inexpensive price was soon forgotten when I realized there was no way to get coffee in the early morning, no hairdryer, skinny hard towels, only two pillows and a message on the phone for the previous resident that was from a paid companion at 3:30 in the morning. Well remodeled, it lacks the basic amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not the best hotel.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Rooms are dirty. Stood at the desk waiting for 20 mins for someone to help me check out. Plus the womens bathroom by the bar is a actually hotel room that they are using as a bathroom. When I used it, the bed in the restroom was a mess plus had a condom wrapper on the floor. Straight nasty!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2016 by Ashley M. , Hotel Management
Hi Kally, I am sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We will make sure to address the issues you have encountered with our respective department heads. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We hope the next time you are in Vegas it will be a better stay!