Ratings based on 1,696 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel just off strip!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
My husband and I eloped to Vegas and we're looking for a hotel that was nice but not crazy expensive and this was perfect!! It was modern, chic, and the staff was very accommodating. We needed to check in early to get ready for our wedding and they were amazing about it. My husband raved and raved and raved about how AMAZING the shower was!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
No fridge no power outlet next to bed. Poor restaurant experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from highland, ca

Horrible hotel! Never again.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I would not recommend this hotel at all! When you walk into the lobby it's dirty, the staff is rude! The pool looked like lake water! The hotel room was not what I expected either. The shower smelt like it had not been cleaned. The air conditioning made a rattling noise when it was on. The tv remote did not work! And when I called for housekeeping to change the sheets they never came!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst customer service I have ever received!!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Took forever to check us in, even though we were the only ones in lobby. When we got to out room , had to call 3 times to get TV remote, hair dryer, AC remote, toilet seat broken, mirrored closet door broken. Had to go to bar to purchase soda n coffee- the bartender was rude n treated us like we weren't even standing there, skimmer didn't work in swimming pool. I won't be back!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 3.5 hotel at all....more like a 2.0!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Upon arrival, the first thing I saw was the overflowing trash at the entrance of the hotel, lots of litter in the parking lot too....check in took too long there was only 1 person working the desk, however the next evening there were 5 people behind the counter chatting away, I had to wait until their conversations were over to get an extra key. I also called the front desk later that evening for someone from housekeeping to come to my room...never happened. The room was cool....the look, that's it! The bed not comfy, towels small, dirty patio chair.... Restaurant was not open for dinner, I found that strange.... Pool...I didn't use, didn't look appealing. Don't stay here unless you just need a hotel for 1 night and your in and out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

totally overrated - more like a motel.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Location of the hotel was good, but almost everything else was a disappointment. Room was relatively clean, but very tired. When I turned on the water in the bathroom, brown water sputtered out. I had to wash my face and brush my teeth with bottled water.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Don't stay unless your desperate. Not worth the money they charge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room experience

Posted Jul 1, 2016
I had the room with the pool view and I couldn't swim in the pool. It had a lot of dirt. My water stop working in my room. Bathroom wasn't stock with enough tissue. Parking space was congested. Tub was dirty. Employees were nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

boring nite in vegas

Posted Jul 1, 2016
always liked rumor but wont stay again , room was dirty didnt look like anyone cared
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Overall my stay was good. No hair dryers in the room; called the front desk and asked if they had hait dryers and was told theybwould looks to see. Never heard back from anyone.