Ratings based on 5,603 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great hotel stay

Posted May 22, 2017
I had a great experience at the SLS. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. My guest had a medical emergency and they were quick to send staff and emergency personnel. The room was modern and spotless. The view was fantastic and the amenities were plentiful. I had an issue with the mini bar and the front desk staff was quick to rectify the situation. An overall fantastic stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Gorgeous, away from I'm all the craziness.

Posted May 22, 2017
Loved our stay, staff very helpful and accommodating. Loved how it was away from all the crazy hustle and bustle of the rest of the strip. Nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Nice comfortable hotel.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Front desk helpful and explained all charges, concierge answered all questions and was extremely helpful, clean, and great security.
Cons: There are no ice machines located on the floors. You had to either go down to the coffee shop or call room service to get ice. No in room coffee maker
Location: Conveniently located by public transportation.
The hotel staff was helpful and polite. Our room in the World tower was spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Fun, modern hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
This hotel is very nice and very modern! There are multiple slot machines, tables, restaurants, and nightlife to get into right in the hotel. The only downfall is that this hotel is not on the MAIN part of the strip. It is towards the end. But we just rode the bus down to the main strip and back, it was no biggie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Had so much fun. Nice and clean hotel.. very friendly staff. Overall a good experience. Would go again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
Our experience was great, really not much to complain about except we only got one wash rag in the room I had to go get another one from house keeping bt other then that this place is excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from naples

Hotel is ok just a little far from main action

Posted May 20, 2017
Almost For the same money I rather to stay at Palazzo or Bellagio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tooo far at the very end of the strip

Posted May 20, 2017
The room was extra small not comfortable at all. The bathroom shower was not clean had hair everywhere ...... I paid an upcharge for a free mini bar for the stay but they didn't honor that "free mini".,..... they put charges on my account from the free mini bar but I never touched anything from the mini bar ..... poor customer service they didn't honor what I paid for or didn't refund me for the upcharge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ch

Nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: affordable, clean rooms, modern Cons: rude casino staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from LOS ANGELES

I LOVE THIS HOTEL

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: CLEANLINESS AND VERY FRIENDLY
Cons: ACCOMMODATIONS FOR INFANTS
Location: I WAS FORCED TO GET A RENTAL CAR BUT IT WAS PERFECT
I WISH YOU ACCOMMODATED FOR INFANTS. I SPENT A LOT OF MONEY BUYING FORMULA BECAUSE YOU DONT HAVE THINGS TO WARM UP THEIR BOTTLES