Ratings based on 3,415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool decor! Modern look

Posted Feb 11, 2016
The rooms give u a lot amenities! Nice robes and slippers, bigger soap products. The hotel gave us a $25 gift card. We ate at the Northside cafe With it. The sausage in the burrito tasted like a hash mixture, which I wasn't excited about. The eggs Benedict was pretty good. The escalator to the monorail was out of service, which we just took the elevator. The resort fee seemed really pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moline

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: I was initially informed that there would be $150 deposit upon arrival, but in fact I was asked for $300 at check in
Location: Located near the Stratosphere and just a short ride away from Freemont St.
This hotel was exactly what we were looking for, something out of the ordinary. Loved the décor and modern atmosphere. Definitely invest in the monorail pass as this hotel is situated at the end of the strip. There wasn't a dresser in our room, which we found to be odd, and a little inconvenient since there were four of us sharing this room. We stayed for four days and on the third day when we returned to our room there was an awful sewer smell, but we just dealt with it. Overall though, I would have to say we were rather pleased with the hotel as a whole.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
I had great fun it was a nice city a nice hotel wouldn't mind cumming Bck
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice, trendy and good food options for the guest

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Above my expectations just for 4 days in Laa Vegas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fullerton, CA.

First time back to the Old Sahara.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: The Staff and the New Look.
Cons: Prices at the restaurants where very high, but I guess that is just Las Vegas now days.
Location: Although the Sahara location is Not convenient , the Mono-Rail in the back of the hotel makes getting around a breeze.
I was surprised at the job they did on the remodel. New Brand and New look. Very Boutique and fun. For the restricted size of the gamming area there was still lots to do and enjoy. The rooms were cool and pleasant. The price was very good for the accommodations. I enjoyed the stay very much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Cons: Food price and quality.
Location: Close access to the Convention Center
The hotel provided close access to the Convention Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la

Posted Feb 9, 2016
The first room i got i didn't like to small bad sealing. My exchange room was wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis,MN

Amazing

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Friendly and clean, great staff, clean rooms, and awesome security.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great getaway

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Great place to unwind and still enjoy the Vegas atmosphere!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA California

Nice hotel, comfortable.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
We had an excellent experience, this hotel is not that big but it's comfortable, taxies and limousines were there always available at any time.