Ratings based on 4,763 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Great for kids and adults .
Cons: Rent the rooms for a dollar ?
Location: Far enough away to enjoy peace an quite , but shuttles to run you to the middle of the strip .
perfect place for a reunion . a bit more , this review is getting a failing score , please do not tell me how much to write .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

No accomendations for disabled people

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: First time actually staying in the hotel as a guest. Have been in casino and dined at the restaurants in the past. Very very disappointed.
Cons: A LOT! Proper accomendations for the disabled and friendlier staff all the way around. I doubt I will stay here again.
At check-in the agent could have cared less about my needs due to my being disabled. She acted like I was too much trouble and work for her. Overall bad attitude
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cali

Lots of stuff to do...

Posted May 4, 2017
Rooms were not as clean as they could hv been..I stay there at least once a year..for past 5 years...so I know the difference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from albuquerque, nm

great place for boxing venue

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: It was quiet. Away from strip
Cons: waterfall should be running
Location: not too close to go to the strip. But Lift rides are easy enough.
It was affordable enough all members of our family could join together there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on Boulder Highway.

Posted May 3, 2017
Very nice room with updated décor. Good buffet for dinner and excellent TGI Fridays for breakfast with fast and friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Short stay to attend wedding.

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Noisy neighbors at 6:30 a.m. on Saturday morning, but certainly not Sam's fault. Just rude people.
Location: Location has easy access to major freeways and surface streets.
Late night check-in with no problems. Pleasantly surprised to find room faced the atrium - always a plus. Love to stay at Sam's when in Vegas. Lots of towels provided - shower was clean and pressure good. Ate at TGIF's for breakfast - delicious and the waiter was very courteous, efficient and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great entertainment

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Rooms were very clean. Variety of good restaurants with great food. Movie theatre, bowling, arcade and pool...had entertainment for everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Family Friendly hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Great to have Mcdonald's, Panda Express and Taco place. Very cheap and perfect for kids
Cons: The beds are not the best, but can't beat it for the price.
Location: Off the strip, shuttle made it easy to get to the Strip. Lot of things to do at the hotel, like movies, bowling or swimming.
Pool was not super warm, but never busy ...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knixville

Vegas wedding

Posted Apr 27, 2017
We had a great time there. Staff very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a Nice Hotel.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms.
Cons: AC unit was loud and rattling
Location: 20 minute drive to strip.
Overall a Nice Hotel. Rooms were clean but we had a issue where our AC unit was loud and rattling. Told the front desk about this and they just stated they would look into it. Beds were OK, not the best or worst. Had the pay extra for a fridge in the basic room. It was disappointing for the kids that the show was not running as well.