Ratings based on 1,192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The bed sheets were filthy and the bathroom tub had mold. The sink was clogged. I didn't want to touch anything in the room. I've stayed there a few times. Each time, the price has gone up and the quality has gone down. Won't be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nee Jersey

Nice hotel good cost low resort fee .

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Great time ! Good selection of restaurants , clean ! Movie theatre , bowling alley .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Squaw Valley, CA

Nice hotel, parking can be a challenge

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Relaxing stay, nice rooms, lobby is a bit noisy because of the casino
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

2016 vacation

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Room was ready when i got there and every one was very courteous
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Our room was so far away from the restaurants and gambling I was looking to rent a vehicle to get to and from the room. Food was marginal at best. Margarita was the worst I have ever had!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel -easy to get around - nice casino

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Everything was close
Cons: Nothing
Location: Didn't go out of the hotel - all was there
Just had to stay overnight as I was traveling - great time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Babylon, NY

Stinky room

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The room was non smoking but the stench of stale cigarette smoke was disgusting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Hotel needs a good cleaning

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Used to love this property but not anymore. Place is tired & dirty, restaurants limited & food not so good. Smallest bathroom have ever had to deal with. Absolutely no counter space & door keeps hitting you when on the commode. No hotel info book in room & limited AC. I moved to the Orleans after 3 nites & was much happier
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Brother.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice experience, first time there . The buffet was really good,one of the best . We will be back. Had three rooms everyone happy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Cons: Put coffee makers in the rooms.
Rooms were clean but old. Website stated that there would be a coffee maker in the rooms. However, there was no coffee maker(very disappointed). Good variety of restaurants.