Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
If you want non-smoking room, confirm with staff. Although our room was supposed to be non-smoking, it was not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Great local hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Always stay at sany get for little staycations etc. Great local hotel with great amenities and we'll taken care of property . I'm there a few days every other month. Would recommend it to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Have stayed at the sante fe many times. Even tho im local I go there often for a few day getaway. Have always been treated great and facilities have always be great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Tiny bathroom and one bar of soap

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: The staff was very nice. The fancy restaurant was very good. Great service and excellent food.
Cons: An extra bar of soap and coffee maker in the room.
Location: The hotel has plenty to do. Bowling, movie, gaming, child care.
The room was clean but the bathroom was so tiny. They only gave us one bar of soap. Of course when I got into the shower, the one bar of soap was at the sink. I could almost reach it but was an inch too far away....had to get out of the shower dripping wet to fetch the bar of soap. Coffee in the room would have been nice too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Convenient hotel for Meeting friend living in immediate area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice stay!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: So many things to do and places to eat!
Location: Well, of course the strip, downtown and container park. We also took a bus tour to the Grand Canyon that was awesome!!!
We stayed a week and encountered no problems! Check in was quick and easy, the rooms were nice size and clean. We enjoyed the casino and a lot of the amenities they offered, bowled just about everyday. Traveling with kids was nice because they had so many things to offer for them: bowling, movie theater and kids zone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Older facility but well maintained

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Variety of things to do without driving anywhere, clean rooms, good customer service
Cons: The confirmations that are sent out should include the price as well as the date. Very important.
Location: We, and the others in our group picked this location because it was close to where we were spending Thanksgiving. Location was chosen by proximity.
I had no problems. One of the other people in our group was booked in at four times the rate for Thursday and Friday that we were ($400 per night as opposed to $96). When 3 of us went down and talked to the lady with our rates compared to his, she did the right thing and changed his to match ours. By the way, that is not a complaint but a compliment on customer service. Thanks. The bowling alley is so big you need binoculars to see all the way across--60 lanes! A lot to do here and couldn't get enough of everything done in five nights there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, off the strip

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Close enough to major attractions, but far enough away to escape the madness
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Centreville, United States of America

Worst place I have stayed in 20 years.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
I have never before felt the need to write a review of a place but this one brought me to it. I wouldn't want anyone else to experience what I did. The hotel is a smoking facility with some rooms designated as non-smoking. A non-smoking room could be next door or across the hall from a smoking room. The air quality in the room was terrible and the walls are very thin. There wasn't a quiet moment in the entire stay. The bathroom was unfinished to include a shower head that was hanging not mounted on the wall. The shower water was cold or colder and it only sprayed about one foot from the wall where is was hanging. Pay the extra costs and stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

The bathroom is far to small.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The interior, buffet, variety of slot machines. Various places to eat. Variety of food to eat.
Cons: The bathroom was too small. The door to it is in your face. You felt cramped in it. The slot machines needs to be wiped down more often.
Location: Just went there to gamble was not looking for things nearby.