Ratings based on 1,128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from White Mountains, AZ

Quiet-off the strip

Posted May 23, 2016
Cons: Better accessibility to the pool
Location: LDS church just south of the hotel-lots of stores and restaurants down Rainbow Road
I stayed for 6 days and never was able to eat at all the restaurants in the casino. I don't recommend the buffet, but everything else was good. It was nice to have the movie theater right there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice Hotel

Posted May 14, 2016
It was a nice room and hotel. We stayed on the 5th floor, non smoking, by morning the cigarette smoke just filled the room. That was unfortunate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chula Vista, CA

Great place to stay

Posted May 1, 2016
Staff was super friendly. Everything was easy to find. Great food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The hotel room are nice but they do not have comforter for the beds😏
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel and casino

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, not packed with travelers, lots of food and drink choices
Cons: always need more elevators in Vegas
Location: Somewhat far out from Downtown and Strip but usual stores are nearby. Casino action seemed good
Nice hotel and casino, easy check-in, the buffet is very good for the price (sign up for the Slot Club) high ceiling in the casino kept the smoke away. room was clean and fresh, good bed. overall a very good value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Ks

B Day

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Check in was easy. The basic room was spacious, clean, and pretty nice for the amount we paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fullerton, CA

A little off of the traditional tourist locations,

Posted Apr 19, 2016
I was going back and forth between Las Vegas Motor Speedway and a hotel. I found a good value here and a complete casino facility.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway and prison

Posted Apr 11, 2016
The room was gross and the non smoking floor smells like weed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca.

Affordable hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Cons: More channels on the television.
Location: Right next to I-95 located in a nice neighborhood with plenty of shopping, dining, and entertainment located close by.
I spent two days at the Santa Fe Station Hotel/Casino. It is close to shopping and dining and close to the Interstate. My stay was comfortable, the room was quiet and comfortable although they would do well to clean the carpet and the windows.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Good Value; Very smoky room

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: Food court and lots of things to do; Rooms were clean
Cons: Heavy smoke filled atmosphere
Location: Far from Strip but close to highway. Good proximity to Summerlin.
The room was comfortable except for the strong smell of smoke. The hotel has a strong smoke-filled atmosphere. So once you get in the room, your hair and clothes will smell like smoke! Good food court choices. Lots of things to do (BINGO, movie theater, bowling alley, etc.) Very family friendly (except the smoke) and everything on-site. Easy access off freeway but very far from The Strip. Overall, it was okay.