Ratings based on 1,045 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Not crowded
Cons: Beds
Nice & quiet hotel, away from the crowds. Rooms are ok, nice size, bathrooms are small, and the beds are hard, if you like firm! Hard to relocate our room, AC was not pumping cool air, and they did accomodate our request with no problems. Will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Convenient location along Highway 95

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Like restaurant options, movie and bowling options.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
What is this 'Resort Fee'? Why is it mandatory? It just seemed like another way to squeeze a few dollars out of us. It's a minor thing, but it leaves a bad taste in our mouths.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
The Santa Fe Station Hotel & Casino was a very nice property with a very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to hospital

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Nice staff
Unexpected hospital stay of family member, prices were good at Santa Fe. Allowed hour later checkout, having been at hospital all night. Very nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Clean , off strip, good price
Cons: Casino very smoky
Rooms were clean and hotel was clean, nice location off strip. Easy parking
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

not what i expected

Posted Jan 22, 2016
I booked a non smoking room but the room we got was a smoking room anyways ... I didn't want to complain since we were only staying one night ... The hallway smelled terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Tan Valley AZ

Close to our travel destination

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Very nice staff. Love the valet parking. Comfortable rooms...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pueblo, CO

JUST WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing for us.
Location: If you are driving, everything that you need is either here or nearby. If not, it's pretty remote.
This may not be your 'cup of tea' if you want something near The Strip but it was exactly what my wife and I wanted/needed - clean, comfortable and quiet with all the necessary conveniences. The staff was very friendly and quite accommodating. Valet services was excellent. The meals at the Café were very good, especially, the 12 oz New York steak and eggs breakfast topped off with coffee and Bailey's. We come to LV often on business and occasionally for pleasure. Liked that there is a bowling alley and 16-plex theatre on site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Out of the way but great fallback for conventions

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Polite staff. The room was more than adequate, and there happens to be a casino...
Location: Stations hotels are away from the 'big Las Vegas attractions' but you save enough at Stations to afford renting a car
I stay at the Stations chain of hotels whenever in Las Vegas. They are the kind of place that locals tell family members to stay at. They are 'off the radar' to the convention crowd and probably better for it.