Ratings based on 1,198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Menifee, CA

Clean, but small rooms.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The "queen" sized beds seem like a full. The bathrooms are ridiculously small. Aside from that, everything was very clean. I loved that the arcade had glass windows and I could play while my kids played and still see them! Video Poker seemed to actually let you win, which doesn't always happen on a weekend!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Food. Crap table was well run.
Cons: Given the ice machine was close to elevator, need to put another one at the other end, for the rooms that our farthest away.
Our room was about the farthest from the elevator and ice machine. It was very difficult for my husband and I to carry all of our things to the room given we are in our 70's. No refrigerator or clock to see the time. Did not like the pillow and bed made a lot of noise when you moved. Bathroom was really small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The bed sheets were filthy and the bathroom tub had mold. The sink was clogged. I didn't want to touch anything in the room. I've stayed there a few times. Each time, the price has gone up and the quality has gone down. Won't be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nee Jersey

Nice hotel good cost low resort fee .

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Great time ! Good selection of restaurants , clean ! Movie theatre , bowling alley .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Squaw Valley, CA

Nice hotel, parking can be a challenge

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Relaxing stay, nice rooms, lobby is a bit noisy because of the casino
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

2016 vacation

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Room was ready when i got there and every one was very courteous
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Our room was so far away from the restaurants and gambling I was looking to rent a vehicle to get to and from the room. Food was marginal at best. Margarita was the worst I have ever had!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel -easy to get around - nice casino

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Everything was close
Cons: Nothing
Location: Didn't go out of the hotel - all was there
Just had to stay overnight as I was traveling - great time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Babylon, NY

Stinky room

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The room was non smoking but the stench of stale cigarette smoke was disgusting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Hotel needs a good cleaning

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Used to love this property but not anymore. Place is tired & dirty, restaurants limited & food not so good. Smallest bathroom have ever had to deal with. Absolutely no counter space & door keeps hitting you when on the commode. No hotel info book in room & limited AC. I moved to the Orleans after 3 nites & was much happier