Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Terrible

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Loud refrigerator Dirty curtains and walls. Non working phone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by emmit from Dallas, Georgia

work

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
just there on business
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice Location

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Updating the rooms.
Location: The strip, stores, shops.
We had a great overall experience. This hotel was affordable for the company we were traveling with. Not my first choice regarding appearance, seemed like some rooms were better than others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay for very reasonable rate

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: the staff and their helpfull ways..
Cons: It was fine
Location: The hotel is only a short walk to all the big casino's and shows..and many other attractions
The staff were very friendly efficient and took time to answer all questions...always asked if everything was ok...The rooms were very comfortable..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from corona

mattress are extremely horrible

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: great FD person
Cons: furniture , tv , mattress, carpet and bathroom renovation
front desk people great customer service but the furniture is very outdated
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver B.C.

What a mess at $75.00 a night

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: the service
They have plastic on the mattress, so try to sleep it's noisy I never heard of hotel using plastic instead of mattress cover they forgot to give us soap for washing, they don't wash the coffee cup went they clean the room, and don't vaccum the room they forgot some towel. Big name hotel very poor services.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam from Portland

Not on the Strip

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is not as advertised. It is dirty and in a run down part of town far from both freemont and the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Arizona

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015
It was a nice hotel. My room was ground floor, pool side, smoking and my dog enjoyed the green grass. We also had a patio with table and three chairs. Perfect to sit out in the morning and enjoy your coffee. They did not charge me extra for my pet. There was restaurant onsite called Florida Cafe Cuban. I experienced only the Cuban food which was good. The restaurant had a full size bar with very nice decor. Down the street was a pizza place called Boston Pizza which had great pizza and wings. My room was clean. This hotel is an older hotel. WiFi also worked fast. Not a big selection on channels to watch on TV. The Hotel Staff were very outgoing and friendly, always asking if there is anything we needed. Next door is the Little White Chapel for all you who want to get married. Also the neighborhood is older but I felt safe. This Hotel is located close to downtown so you can see the Fremont Experience without dealing with all the traffic that the Strip offers. This hotel has no slot machines or gambling. I liked this because there is nobody or thing trying to take your hard earned money. Yes I would recommend this hotel to friends.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debashis from Austin

very disappointing experience!!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
We found our bed to be creaky. The rooms was small and seems very old. The restroom was very small as well. The fridge in the room did not work. AC was old and made very loud hum when it was turned on . So we were forced to switch it off. Even the floor board on the second floor lobby creaked when one walks on it. DO NOT STAY HERE unless you don't find any other place to stay.