Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
15% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Hotel staff is terrible, they wont allow you to enter after 6 PM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Friendly staff, accommodating

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Nice people. Place needs renovation and rooms need microwave and kettle for coffee, tea, etc., plus a small fridge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

little to simple of a room for the price

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Had to check in after office closed, but appreciated them staying an extra half hour to wait for me. Not enough towels in the room for the 4 occupants. beds were stiff. The toilet lid had to be kept up to open bathroom door. Ac controls were not easily accessible. Worked over night and slept during day so did not see staff. All in all felt I paid to much after seeing super 8 and Nellis Suites quality across the street for only $10 more a night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

personal trip

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: The beds were comfortable, the location was close to the women's prison.
Cons: The staff in the office at night are rude. The lady in the office in the daytime was nice.
Location: The location is close to the women's prison which was great and the things to do nearby didn't apply to me.
The woman on duty Janella, was RUDE to me on the phone when i called to tell her I was going to be a little later than I figured. When I finally got to the hotel she was unfriendly and the two other people behind the counter looked as though they were waiting for me to hurry up and leave. Being a short-term, long-term hotel they were NOT focused on someone coming for a weekend; it was more addressed to someone staying long-term. If you are staying for just a couple of days DO NOT go to this hotel. The amenities were nil. For three adults (known when I booked the room) one roll of toilet paper (not a full roll and no spare) one small bottle lotion and shampoo. We had to asked for toilet paper (was told they would bring over 2 rolls only got 1) it took 2 hours.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Service
Must get there by 10 PM or the motel won't give you a room and keeps the money paid via Expedia. No refund and no room. Be very careful the neighborhood appears dangerous and sketchy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Horrible! They charge you if you miss check in. I usually get to Las Vegas late(10:30) and never had I had issues with the hotel front desk being closed. It was closed so I wasn't able to check in but yet they charge me for the night! Front desk is rude! Next day I came back. The room I stayed in was disgusting, the toilet didn't have water! Stay away. Go else where
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Vegas dump

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Hotel not bad but it is in a bad area ,they do back ground checks before you can stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Series of unfortunate events

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Booked a 2 Queen Bedroom, there was only one bed. The staff including Janella gave an unwarranted, terrible attitude. There were random and suspicious people loitering around the parking lot during the night, raises a safety issue. Air conditioning did not function at all, and when I confronted this issue to the front desk, the response was "I'm sorry to hear that." Thanks for nothing. There was no trash bin. My non-smoking room smelled like smoke. 2 out of 3 my room keys did not function. The vertical blinds had missing slots, had to improvise to give me and my guests some privacy. I would not stay here again. I'm a simple person, and my group and I are very adaptable. It's just unfortunate that what the hotel offered through its website and pictures and promises, it or they did not live up to the agreements proposed. And that is why I'm disappointed. We would have been better in a hostel because at least we wouldn't be surprised with unexpected lack of accommodations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
It wasn't clean, when I openned the door, smell terrible, Ireally wan't to run away, but I have been paid and was expencive 150. 00 per 1 night
2 out of 5
by Barbara from USA

If at all possible, stay elsewhere! Fair warning.

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Spent two nights in this dump. I made the reservation through Hotels.com and ended up paying more when I checked into the motel. I had to change rooms because the heater didn't work. The second room's security wasn't good, I could see sky around the front door.