Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy access to highway

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: we got a good weekly rate ,and had no problem checking in or out.
Cons: the only thing wrong was that we had no pillow cases and when asked for we were told we were lucky we had sheets,and were not given any, I later asked
Location: we visited the Hoover Dam which was awesome,
This was a nice place to stay away from the traffic and easy to get anywhere,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Not clean hotel bogs every ware far away from strip prise ways more what saposs to be
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Good experience! The hotel was really nice and clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Hotel is spacious, clean but mattress is not comportable. sheets is too hard. Furnitures are old and dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The picture on the internet can fool you

Posted Sep 20, 2016
This is extened stay hotel, there's people in this place that are there for months. Mattresses in the dumpsters. The towels are super small, bad neighborhood other than that the room are clean and No I won't stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Gerne wieder

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Zwar alte Ausstattung aber sauber und gemütlich. Immer wieder gern
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from js

Dated hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Cons: Noisy and lousy bed, very thin wall (you can basically hear everything outside), extremely dated and we did not feel safe. Pros: Hotel staffs are very helpful, low price, restaurants and shopping areas are just around the corner. We chose to stay here because the entire Las Vegas was fully booked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Over all ratings

Posted Sep 10, 2016
TV SET NEED TO BE REPLACED. THERE'S NO PHONE OR LANDLINE INSIDE. BED LINENS AND COVERINGS SMELLS BAD AND OLD TOWELS
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
I thought the room was okay until my niece woke up with bedbug bits. Then they tried to cover it up. The manager was so rude about. This suites ruined my family vacation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was not as advertised.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Room was horrible, carpets were soaked, no counters in bathroom, microwave had no power, laundry room was next to us, made noise all night, very dirty. Checked out next day and moved to another hotel.