Ratings based on 2,744 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
This is a good location only 20 minutes from the strip/night life. Pleanty of places to shop and dine near by maybe a mile away. They allow early check in w out charge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, Ca

Nice Hotel close to a few restaurants.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Cons: It would be nice for the the rooms to have uniform updated TV's.
My Family enjoyed staying at this Hotel. We will definitely stay here again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Not recommended

Posted Feb 22, 2017
We checked out shortly after checking in. Desperate need of remodel, tv's as wide as they are tall. Passed pile of garbage bags climbing stairs to get to the room. Funny smell in our room and I highly recommend checking the bed for bugs prior to lying down. Not recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
It was good easy acces to food, stores..etc..the rooms are nice for a family, I like the living room and kitchen area..that was pretty nice stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Won't stay here again

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Allowed a late check out even though it was useless since we were woken up by two men replacing the broken stove.
Cons: EVERYTHING!
Location: about 30 minutes away from the strip
When we got here to this hotel we were allowed to check in early so that was a plus. The hotel seemed okay. However, when we called the front desk at times we had to hold for 10 minutes almost. Then when we got through to the front, we asked for extra pillows and blankets and were told we had to drive back to the front and pick them up ourselves. When we drove to the front to pick them up the attendants in the front were playing TUPAC and not the clean versions. Which was very unprofessional. We invited guest over and were trying to cook since we had a full kitchen (which didn't have any pots or pans or anything) but after grocery shopping for dinner came back to find out ONLY ONE EYE on the stove worked. Also the kitchen light wasn't working so when we called the front desk to see if someone could fix it we were told they would put in a work order and it would be fixed in 24-48 hours.The place looks like some people actually live in some of the rooms we saw people doing full laundry 3 baskets worth and kids running and playing through the court yards. One side of the hotel isn't walled in so kids from the near by neighborhoods were speeding riding their bikes through the courtyard also. When we were trying to rest before leaving we got a loud bamming on the door and when I opened it there were two men standing there with a stove that nobody called to inform us was coming, and seeing how we had 4 and a half hour drive back home it was very inconvenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and cheap

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Close to the las vegas strip nice and cheap easy and free parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cheap hotel with Kitchen and couch

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Nice cheap hotel with Kitchen and couch close to Las Vegas strip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Decent

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The room was okay nothing special. We like the extra space that the big two room and kitchen had. It was not kept up very well and one of the showers wouldn't shut off. The fridge leaned one way the stove the other.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Alot of activity there people living there fighting and breaking windows I wouldn't stay there again....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bridgeville, PA

Nice place to stay in Las Vegas on a Low Budget

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Comfortable facility at an affordable price, which was important to me. No silly "resort fee."
Cons: Well, it's a bummer having a kitchen with no equipment at all - people don't usually travel with their kitchenware.
Location: Gotta drive a bit to get to the Strip, but that's to be expected. Great location, though, if you want to go south into Arizona.
I was generally pleased by my stay. I must say I was unpleasantly surprised to find that the nice kitchen in the "suite" is totally unequipped - no pots and pans, no dishes, plates, or silverware - I have stayed in suites that were fully equipped at this price during off-seasons. My bad, though - their website says kitchens aren't equipped, but I didn't notice that. Aside from that, it was plenty roomy and comfortable, and I'd choose to stay there again.