Ratings based on 2,915 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old. Dirty. Run down

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Nice temporary house for homeless people. The furniture was worn out. The chain was missing from the door. There were burn holes in the bedcovers and on the tables.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach filled hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything starting with a bulldozer.
Location: this to do would include avoiding the gang members that hang around there.
this hotel doesn't have a resort fee because it is the last resort for lodging. I would not recommend ever staying here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

I would never stay here again.

Posted Jun 16, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
these pictures on here doesn't look nothing like it when you get there, it is a 2 star motel, there were also garbage on the outside of the place. only thing that was good was the employers they were very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Within 2 days of walking barefoot in the suite our feet were black from the dirty floor and carpeting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Cities, MN

3rd Room's A Charm!

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Nice location & the property seemed very well kept up.
Cons: Keep the non-smoking rooms as non-smoking!
Location: It was close to the Vegas strip & nearby fast food.
Room #1 had an electrical fault (GTFC) in the bathroom, which made the plug by the sink as well as the light fixture in the shower area unusable. (3rd floor) Room #2 had a very strong smell of recent cigarette smoking, altho it was supposed to be a non-smoking room. (3rd floor, same bldg as #1) For Room #3 we were given an upgrade room on the 2nd floor of a different bldg, which was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Outside clean up.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The outside of hotel is very trashy with lots of dog poop every where. Much better room this time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like the new renovated rooms

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Great, great, Great, great. Love the new renovated rooms. One of my first picks when I'm in Vegas. Great, Great! Great! Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Place to stay

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: clean felt like being at home
Cons: nothing
Location: resturants stores Las Vegas Strip.
Really a clean place to stay front desk worker where very friendly price was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not sleep bed was horrible very expensive we

Posted May 29, 2017
We were tired we want to sleep for 6 hours to get on the flight it was horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Grear place to stay not far from the strip!

Posted May 20, 2017
It was great the only issue was it's not furnished with pots and pans