Ratings based on 2,508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from henderson

Roomy hotel but pretty worn

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The room was not bad, but the couch was so worn we practically sat on the floor. It was also pretty stained. The bedspread was also very worn and starting to get holes in it. The beds were kinda hard. It did have 2 full bathrooms and a full kitchen including dish washer!!! I felt safe and the room was easy to find. Map quest did put us at the back of the hotel though, and it was kind of confusing to get up to the front office. Overall it wasn't bad. It was clean. It just needs a few furniture updates.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Totally misrepresented

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing. Honestly, I can't think of anything
Cons: Everything
It looked wonderful online but, WOW, what a disappointment. Dirty, smelly and the air conditioner barely worked. We were too hot to sleep well. Bed was the worst we have ever slept on. It appeared to be furnished by good will stores. Everything dirty, dingy and uncomfortable. The first room we were sent too had no pillow cases on the pillows and the bathroom light didn't work. They gave us another room with no problem but unfortunately, other than pillow cases and the light working in the bathroom, it was still a dirty, smelly, awful room. Won't ever stay there again. I would never recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Excellent experience and come back further future
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orando,FK

Dirt filled carpet

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: It had a full size refrigerator and a microwave.
Cons: Replace the carpet completely, buy new mattresses, remodel the bathroom.
Location: Water park
This was more of an apartment setting than a hotel. They labeled the hotel as an extended stay but in truth it was an apartment setting with plenty of regular residents. The carpet was so filthy that when I walked on the carpet my feet where blacked by the never shampooed carpet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CAlifornia

Bad stay dirty no staff

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Very ..............Horrible won't stay there ever again bad service dirty no customer support really not much to say about this just spend more next time to stay somewhere else never experience such a bad stay at a hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Great cheap hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at Siena Suites while on our vacation. Everything was great except the beds could use updating. Mattresses were quite worn and not the most comfortable but it worked for a one night stay. I think most of the crazy bad reviews people are posting about Siena Suites are fake and posted by competing hotels because there were no shady people, drug deals, or cockroaches like other reviews are saying. Rooms were very clean and even though the beds were quite dated, they were clean. Room did not smell like smoke like everyone else has been saying. No noisy neighbors or people being loud outside of the room. The most quiet hotel I have ever been in! If you are looking for an affordable hotel and trying to stay away from the casinos and their outlandish resort fees, Siena Suites is the best place in the Vegas area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
First itis not clean and the room smell very bad the bed not good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Great Value but not Upscale

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Lots of space for reasonable price! Laundry facilities. Pool.
Cons: New carpet and bed coverings.
Location: Las Vegas Strip, Hoover Dam, Red Rock Canyon, Death Valley
This was a great place for our family of four--a couple with two teenagers. Great value for the money. Two bedrooms plus a very small common area that has fridge, stove, etc. but no dishes or pots and pans. Several laundry facilities for reasonable cost. Probably less quality than most travelers are expecting in terms of bedding/carpet (old) but clean and serviceable. Since we were on a longer vacation we were able to take carry-on luggage and do laundry part way through. 20-30 minutes away from most Las Vegas attractions but that is mostly due to traffic and road construction between you and the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Enjoyable family oriented hotel.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
We love to cook and eat healthy, staying at The Sienna Suites can help you do just that. I love the full kitchen... Its just like home away from home...we can't wait to visit again..!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Roaches

Posted Jun 11, 2016
We checked in late and right after we brought our bags in we found roaches in the living room and bedroom on top of a few other flying little bugs. While chasing the roach that ran under the bed we found a dirty towel and socks. My daughter had immediately gone to take a shower as we got in and found one of the towels in the bathroom was dirty. We were lucky enough to find another place to go to last minute. I will say the lady at the front desk was very sweet when we told her were checking out. She authorized a full refund. The price was very cheap and I can see why. It was way off the strip, the carpet was worn and torn, the cover on the bed had a hole that looked like a cigarette burn. I would not recommend this to anyone if they had choice.