Ratings based on 6,189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel en zwbad. Rest. -/-l autopilot

Posted Jul 27, 2016
In restaurant krijg je niet direct wat je besteld, moet soms in 2x.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yuma az

Would not return if it even were free.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Paid over $500.00 for a premium room. Nothing premium about them. My kid was bearfoot and his feet were dark from the nasty dirty carpet. Health room (gym) was next door to the room (on the 2nd floor). 2 am, 5 am 6 am, people on the threadmill. We couldnt sleep after that. bathroom dirty, loud vent. rust spot in and around tub. not enough towels, soaps and shampoo for a double bed/4 person. all you cam eat buffet advertised $7.99. when we got there it was 13.99 for non player rewards members?! casino ok. good machine and blackjack tables the good kind.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach CA

Never again!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Not Much
Cons: What couldn't be?
Location: to far from strip. The only thing good was the restaurants across the street, Morton, PH Change, and Lowery.
Not much to say, rooms old outdated. They allowed dogs but at the same price as a person.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Good but nothing excellent

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Staff are very friendly and accomodating. Place is so-so. Close to the strip and other establishments but not near enough to walk. only offers to rides to the strip. Would have been better if they offer more shuttle times
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in bad area

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Overall it was ok. Only complaint was the overwhelming scent of cigarette smoke.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hurst, tx

Great visit, we had a wonderful patio room.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Ohr stay was wonderful, great patio room great pool. As a disabled woman our room was close to elevator and parking garage. I felt ssfe and secure. It was great. Thank you for a great stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really bad. Everything worse. Even air conditioner

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Really bad.restroom so dirty. Air conditioner was not working. Swimming pool was not clean. Lot of insects. Even insects was inside our shoes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pahrump nv

Room breakin

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location
I had a trip to Arizona scheduled to drive at 4am. At 1am I was awake by loud noises coming from the hallway. Next I knew there was a large bang and the door flew open, the light came on and someone asked if anyone was here. I said i was the only one here. I asked what was going on and was told that someone was stuck in the room and they were directed to open the door. He told me to back to sleep. I dresses and went to the front desk and asked Joe what was going on. He apologized and said he misread the pox and he was sorry. I went back to my room but was unable to go back to sleep. I returned back home as I was too sleepy to drive 400 miles with no sleep. Put a Kabosh to my plans.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Great food, great staff, close to UNLV!!!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: clean freindly staff overall buffet and agelica my yearly waitress remembers from yr to yr what I order to drink!!!
Cons: AC not cooling efficiently Confusion over the pick up spot between the desk staff and the shuttle driver resulted in me waiting in wrong area
Location: NBA summer pro mtg spot. I run into colleagues their at Silver 777
The entire experience was great as usual. I stay their 1-2 times a year. The only problem was the temperature regulation in the room AC was not cooling efficiently. in room 6607
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel for sure, but Staff was extra helpful

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Pool and Staff
Cons: Bathrooms need updating..especially shower. Wish the rooms could smell less smokey.
This hotel is not fancy - bathrooms need updating and shower was very low and poor shower head. However, we knew this was a budget hotel and we got a good price on the rooms so was okay with the outdated rooms. The casino/rooms were quite smokey. We were on the first floor and close to the pool which was the best part of the hotel next to the friendly and helpful staff.