Ratings based on 6,262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
It was good place to live if u like quite . Not crowding , and easy Peking , the room was clean , but the facilities needs to update . The air conditioner was a lil bit noisy . Anyway , I will slect again !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: swimming pool
Cons: bathroom needs to be inmidiatly updated
This is good enough hotel to stay. Casino needs to have more people so help with service, People wait more than 20 minutes for a drink, and you go to the bar they over charge for a drink even you are gambling. This is ridiculous. it needs to be fixed right away,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingman

Okay hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location to airport
Cons: Coffee maker and refrigerator would have greatly improved environment.
Location: Just down street from Hard Rock Cafe, and close to airport with shuttle service
Although room was clean and quiet, air conditioner did not work. No way to adjust fan or temperature in room. Fan roared all nite long, and room was uncomfortably warm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel great staff!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very comfortable stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Would stay again Very comfortable Would stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
1 king size bed .I booked 2 queen non smoking//no place to sit for my son while waiting for shuttle.He's underage,should have chairs available for all ages.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Change the carpets!!!!! More shuttle van times!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Very clean and well kept one bedroom connecting suite. Price for the room was excellent
Cons: Noisy air condition unit -- fix this.
Location: The hotel is off the strip so you would need a car to get around.
Just needed a hotel for an overnight stay, thus near the airport and with free hotel shuttle. This hotel was all of the above and I was pleasantly surprised how well kept the rooms were -- neat, clean and very nice. I was upgraded to a one bedroom suite with a connecting bedroom. I wanted to stay longer just to be able to enjoy the suite. I definitely recommend this hotel, and will definitely consider it should I need not only a overnighter hotel but if ever I need one for a longer stay. The only downside (but to me is an upside), it's off the strip. One would need a car to get around. The hotel also charges a resort fee which is puzzling, as it is not a resort. Yes there is a pool but nothing to write home about. The restaurant options were limited, but the one place where I did order food, the food was great. Casino - I don't gamble much, so to me the casino was acceptable, small but fine. Overall though --- an excellent hotel/casino and the for the price you pay, well worth it and then some!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very convenient

Posted Aug 19, 2016
In town for a conference...hotel was very convenient for me. Great staff...too smokey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Aug 18, 2016
We were told to pay for the spa when we did not intend to use it. They said that it was mandatory. It should be optional!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stoughton, WI

Convenient hotel with casino and restaurants

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: The restaurants and the Bingo room.
Cons: Smell of hallways to rooms.
Location: It was about a 30 minute walk to the Caesar's palace area and the strip.
A little confusing for finding the front desk to check in and then to find the elevators to our room. The hallway smelled like a dirty diaper pail, but was clean. Our room was clean. We were disappointed there was no mini fridge or microwave. Casino was nice. Loved the wome in the Bingo room. They were so helpful and we have never played this and we had so much fun. Also, restaurants were very nice and the staff we excellent and helpful!!!