Ratings based on 5,720 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was easy to get to. plenty of free park

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: excellent food... nice staff, clean rooms.... great shuttle service... good tv channels... nice gift shop with snacks and coffee...24 hours....
Cons: ELEVATORS!!!!!!! Bad, Bad, Bad... Not marked, poor location... 1 was broke down and others sounded like they were going to... very very small...
Location: I was only there for a day so it was good... Had everything that I needed there without going elsewhere.
Over all was good... Very displeasing about the elevators... not marked... very small and too few... only on the ends of long hallways... no ice machine on 3rd floor... If I went again I would ask for 1st floor room. I was alone and did NOT feel comfortable walking halls alone at night... I called for security to come and escort me to the shuttle that was fantastic taking me to the airport... The food was exceptional... and very reasonable... the bingo offered every odd hour gave you an alternative to slot machines... and was reasonable to play... promotions were good... again...overall was good except for those elevators.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Posted Feb 9, 2016
make reservations based on site information and availability of room types. I checked in and was informed that my room type was sold out, I could take another room or go somewhere else. Vegas was sold out for Super Bowl weekend, left me no option. Was told that my paid for in advance reservation means nothing, this is type of "customer service" we pay for????? and in advance. Complained to Expedia, no response, guess I will find another provider to book in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

They cancelled my account even after confirming

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Worst experience ever , by the Hotel and Expedia . I had called to confirm everything was in order 3 days before my reservation and I was assured everything was in order and I wasn't going to have any issues when checking in. unfortunately that wasn't the case and at midnight at a40 degree cold weather I didn't have a place to sleep! The management didn't accommodate us and made us feel as if it was our fault cause we didn't call the morning if his name "JOSEPH" . Expedia wasn't helpful either and I had to find the solutions on my own .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
I have stayed at this hotel 3 times. Great value. Clean, Safe and good location for my needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap hotel, in every sense of the word

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: it was cheap
Cons: much better air cleansing, or ban smoking. turn down the sound on the slot machines.
atmosphere is choked with cigarette smoke. loud, obnoxious slot machines. it's the worst stereotype of a casino: all of the vice, without any of the refinement which normally differentiates vegas. this casino should be in reno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice value for the price.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: It was close to the strip and the price is right.
I needed a nice place to stay and it fit the bill.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Nicht das gebuchte Zimmer erhalten.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Preis Leistung stimmt, wenn man das gebuchte Zimmer erhält. Kann ich aus einer Reise vorher aussagen.
Cons: Vorab bezahlte Buchung und Kategorie einhalten und nicht das Zimmer andersweitig vergeben.
Location: Liegt nicht zu weit vom Strip und da dann ziemlich zentral. Ich würde dieses Hotel aber nur buchen, wenn ich eine Wagen zur Verfügung habe.
Nach 20 Stunden Fluganreise um ca. 10 Uhr abends im Hotel angekommen. Das gebuchte Tower Zimmer (welches ich schon aus einem früheren Aufenthalt kannte) nicht erhalten und in den alten Teil des Hotel abgeschoben worden. Keine Reaktion auf meine Beschwerden und auch keine Garantie, dass ich am nächsten Tag umziehen kann. Für ein vorab bezahltes Zimmer für mich nicht akzeptabel. Haben am gleichen Tag noch ein anderes Hotel für den Rest meines Urlaubs gebucht.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Room even after booking in advance

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Did not stay.
Cons: Booking process. Basically paying and reserving a room does not mean a thing here.
Location: Nothing is open near by after midnight.
I booked this hotel through expedia at least 8 days before my trip. Since my flight was going to be in late I called up the hotel to specify a late check-in. They said fine, you can come in any time. My flight came in around 11pm, by the time I got to the hotel it was midnight. With a 3 yr old kid who was sleepy and needed food I walk in to the hotel registration and I am told that "some reservations could not be downloaded" or whatever that means..so basically a room did not exist despite full payment 8-10 days in advance. They gave me a letter and asked me to move into the 4 Points hotel across the road. Unfortunately no casino or restaurant there and neither was the room ready as the person at that counter could not use their computer due to some audit running on it. So I had to drive around looking for some crap fast food and finally got into the room at 1am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexicali, Baja, México

Old smelly restroom & elevator, loudly aircraft so

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Old smelly restroom & elevator, loudly aircraft sounds every 3 minutes at 6:00am, food was really good and cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita

Great Hotel for the value

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: The rooms were a great size and the beds were very comfortable. Great location off the strip, small and quiet. Walking distance to many major hotels
Cons: The staff needs to be more friendly and not appear to be bothered by their guests.
Location: This hotel is walking distance to the strip, close to Bally's, Ceasar's and the Flamingo Hotels, and well as the new Linq Hotel's High Roller.
Eight of us traveled to Vegas for my nephew's 21st Birthday. Excellent location off of the strip. Small and quiet. Beds are amazingly comfortable. Staff is prompt in helping, our air/heat was not working, came right up to fix it. However, overall the staff was not friendly and it seemed like we were a burden, both at check in, players card desk and the restaurant. Rooms were a decent size and were clean, only negative was that there was very little water pressure to take a shower. Overall, an enjoyable stay.