Ratings based on 7,220 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close drive to the strip

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Quick check-in process, and you do get some good coupons while you're there
Location: Not much traffic, which is nice, several places to eat nearby
Recommended for an overnight stay, but not for anything more than two or three days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CALIFORNIA

Nice hotel!!! GREAT check in experience

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Cons: THE BATHROOM in the rooms. The room itself was GREAT but the bathroom look HORRIFIC!!! Old dirty pink title & the grout was dirty & the TUB was old
Location: location was good. There a lot of thing to do around the hotel
I was runny VERY late for check in (arrived lil after 1am) & even tho my reservation cancelled out I was still able to check in with no problems. The front desk (check-in) employees were very understanding, professional & helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel. Great Location

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Buffett, casino
Location: Friendlier staff needed---a little too surly.
It's worth the cost. However, they hold an additional hundred on your credit card during your stay (not good.) They have an excellent second floor buffet---well worth the price. I'd go back. Not far from the airport, also.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Checked into a king bed room as requested AC didn't work, technician came and fixed the unit. However, 10 minutes later it went dead again. Had to be changed to a 2-bed room around midnight since no more king bed room was available. Things got worse, found a big live cockroach crawling in the bathtub early in the morning so didn't even take a shower afterward.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Hotel Director, Hotel Management
We would like the opportunity to discuss this with you further. Please contact the Hotel Director by calling the hotel directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Las Vegas getaway

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: I enjoyed where it was located. It was nice and the staff was very friendly.
Cons: I wish there was an ice vending machine on each floor. We had three rooms. I wish they could have been closer to each other.
Location: The location was really great. We were able to walk around outside.
It was a great place to stay. We were able to get to our sons wedding on time. It was a very fast stay. We were only there for one night stay. We had car troubles and couldn't get there as early as I wanted to. Next time maybe we can stay longer and do more things.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
I wish it was sow sleepers at room so we could not use our shoes in the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport and the strip
Cons: Better air filtration in lobby casino area
Location: Good restaurants nearby, Starbucks. Target, medcal/dr nearby for emergencies
Evening front desk staff, were clueless on airport shuttle, schedule and pickups. Rest of staff helpful, polite and willing to help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On vacation

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: more staffing
Location: Road runs parallel with the strip so easy movement to downtown and other locations.
First time to Las Vegas in many years. The hotel was one we had stayed at previously under another name. More rooms were available this time, the pool, eating facilities and casino were updated but about the same as before. Very comfortable room and easy access. Check in was with five persons in line and only one person check in staff. It took 45 minutes and I was third after the supervisor came out to help. With the line getting bigger behind me. Breakfast was good but they forgot about us and another couple so it took almost an hour after having to remind the waitress. Overall fair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Petersburg FL

Fair value.

Posted May 31, 2017
With discounted rate, good enough for one night. Free shuttle, reasonable restaurants, near Strip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
IT WAS COO, NOTHING CRAZY. THEY HAD COUPONS. DID NOT LIKE THE SMELL IN THE ROOM THOUGH, IT WAS VERY ANNOYING