Ratings based on 5,922 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Very comfortable bed! The buffet was amazing! Great price for choices!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The broken elevator made it hard yo get to room. I'm handicap and had to walk a long way to next elvetor. Everyone had to use one small elevator
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.C. canada

Would stay here again

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Great hotel, small , real bargain, great wifi, budget buffet , cheap resort fee, quiet pool, free airport and strip shuttle but only a 20 min walk anyway. Good shop with coffee, beer, candy etc. so all in all good stay, will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Revesartion....

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Book a room online got there and got something different.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

basic hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
less than expected ac in the room did not work. took longer than it need to get fixed then stopped working the following day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Perfect for Tradeshows Next to Convention Center

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Cons: Televisions need to be updated, bathrooms are kinda small. that's about it.
Location: Next to good eating for sure, super close to the convention center. Uber it everywhere if you can.
I love it here. I send my staff and myself here all the time. Perfect for tradeshow's next to the convention center. Very good for business travel, and the dealers are cool too. I enjoy my stay there alot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

空港から近い

Posted Apr 25, 2016
繁華街からは頑張れば歩ける距離ですが、空港から近いため24時間飛行機が飛んでいて騒音が凄かったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for price. Off strip.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Vanessa at guest services needs more training (or dismissed). Unhelpful. Other than that its a value hotel around the strip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Geeat hotel for what you pay...excellent staff! Nice pool area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value compared to the competition

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: price; good location free coffee
Cons: In room Wi-Fi very spotty; bedspreads need an upgrade: they just look like fancy white sheets
Location: LV Strip nearby
hidden fees are quite a bit less than the competition: $16/nt vs around $30/nt