Ratings based on 5,701 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice value for the price.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: It was close to the strip and the price is right.
I needed a nice place to stay and it fit the bill.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexicali, Baja, México

Old smelly restroom & elevator, loudly aircraft so

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Old smelly restroom & elevator, loudly aircraft sounds every 3 minutes at 6:00am, food was really good and cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita

Great Hotel for the value

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: The rooms were a great size and the beds were very comfortable. Great location off the strip, small and quiet. Walking distance to many major hotels
Cons: The staff needs to be more friendly and not appear to be bothered by their guests.
Location: This hotel is walking distance to the strip, close to Bally's, Ceasar's and the Flamingo Hotels, and well as the new Linq Hotel's High Roller.
Eight of us traveled to Vegas for my nephew's 21st Birthday. Excellent location off of the strip. Small and quiet. Beds are amazingly comfortable. Staff is prompt in helping, our air/heat was not working, came right up to fix it. However, overall the staff was not friendly and it seemed like we were a burden, both at check in, players card desk and the restaurant. Rooms were a decent size and were clean, only negative was that there was very little water pressure to take a shower. Overall, an enjoyable stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a room in the landing pattern of the airport a

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Had a room in the landing pattern of the airport airplane noise bothers you do not stay at this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Loud, loud hotel with planes going all night long

Posted Jan 31, 2016
No one had provided a review that included the loud planes that go overhead every 2 minutes past midnight - lots of red eye flights leaving the airport. Lobby is smoke allowed - not indicated in hotel introduction. It's a 2 star hotel but Expedia won't let me rate the hotel as 2-star. The staff was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Staff is very courteous, booked non smoking got stuck with a room in the smoking section.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Pour dépanner

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Coupon pour café gratuit, wifi, parking
Cons: salles de bains, odeur dans les chambres
Location: Relativement distant du strip (nous disposions d'une voiture).
Nous avons passé une nuit... et commencé par changer 2 fois de chambres. Les chambres sont spacieuses mais sont à l'image de l'hôtel... un brin vieillot. Les 2 premières chambres, au 1er étage côté rue, avaient une odeur vraiment peu agréable. La responsable à l'accueil nous a finalement attribuée une chambre au rez de chaussée côté piscine... la chambre disposait d'un mobilier plus récent et était sans mauvaise odeur. Par contre, à signaler qu'on entends les avions, le voisin d'à côté, les gens qui passent dans le couloir. Bref, je déconseille.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Primitive casino motel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: The staff was very nice, friendly and accommodating.
Cons: More TV channels, fix shower heads and water pressure.
Location: Casinos, casinos and more casinos.
First off the toliet & shower were separate from the sink and it was so crammed you had to stand in the tub to close the door. The shower head was mounted way too low on the wall. I'm 6'0" and the top of the shower head only came up to my nose.I had to duck down to rinse off. Secondly the water pressure was abysmal. No more than the bathroom sink. The television was a good size (at least 40") but they only had basic cable. No premium movies channels (i.e. HBO, Cinemax, Showtime) at all. None. What hotel in 2016 doesn't have either HBO or Showtime? Also the place is located just a few blocks north of the airport so planes flew directly overhead at low altitude at all hours of the night. There are a million other options in Las Vegas. Stay here only as a last resort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

設備 裝潢太老舊又很貴促銷50幾美元訂房完了刷卡付款結果變總共129美元 而且不能退房都不能改 爛

Posted Jan 26, 2016
失望 失望 失望設備太老舊 而且又是黑店~想要煮水連最基本的快煮壺也沒有 浴室也很老舊水龍頭還在滴水 比較好一點的motel 都比這家hotel好
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from de Colombia

No ecomendable para familias con hijos, mucho humo

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Tiene un buen restaurante pero definitivamente el olor es muy fuerte a smoke de cigarrillo, el mostrador no debería estar en medio del salón de juegos... Los baños un poco viejos, el aire muy ruidoso... Es necesario renovar las habitaciones.