Ratings based on 6,529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spanish Fork, Utah

Great quality for cost

Posted Dec 3, 2016
I had a very nice room, a very comfortable king size bed, and a nice size TV. The 24 hour cafe was great. The only drawback was that the only working ice machine was on the 3rd floor, and I needed to have ice fairly regularly. Otherwise it was a nice place, the rooms were away from the casino so it was quiet. I would certainly stay here again, and would recommend to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Friendly service and nice bed. Small casino but won double the initial playing money so great Saturday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island B.C.

Location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Price was right for location and rooms size was great!
Cons: The bathrooms are in need of updating, but were very clean.
Location: About a 20 minute walk to the strip, which for me and my husband we didn't mind
Location was good a 20 minute walk to the strip. Price was reasonable, Smaller casino if thats more suitable to your likes. There was minimal card tables was hoping for a let it ride table but there wasn't one. Nice and close to the airport and they have a shuttle to drop you off that left every hour.Only complaint was our neighbours were talking until 3am the night before we had to leave in the early morning, felt like they were right in our room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good cor the price

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Overall it was good, nice pool area, free coffee every morning. I just heard to much noise from the room next to us, but that's about it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The buffet was much more expensive than a year ago and they had very few customers. Their resort fee was known, but too high. We will probably go to a Station next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maskwacis, Alberta, Canada

Would stay again

Posted Nov 24, 2016
For a hotel/casino that isn't on the strip, I was very satisfied with the quality and device they provided. My king sized bedroom was huge. The buffet was excellent (good variety and price). The staff treated me with respect and were very friendly towards me. I would definitely come back and stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Too smoky

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The facility was ok. Located far from other activities. The room odor was very smoky I couldn't sleep. Food was good in the restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel and close to airport.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Stayed only four days and found the room to be large with two queen beds. Very comfortable beds and the staff did an excellent job in making beds and cleaning up. Eating on premise wasn't great and buffet breakfast was so salty it was mostly inedible. We only ate at the buffet once so unsure if this was a one off experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Great room for the price! The breakfast buffet was ok. Internet was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Relatively inexpensive run of the mill hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Room decent. Walls paper thin heard everything. Bed comfortable enough. Had a/c but knobs broken so it ran full blast worked great but it's winter! Free parking and wifi but room charge plus resort fee a bit excessive for this hotel.