Ratings based on 6,195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great for a one night stay in Vegas.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Hands down, the staff was the best part of our stay. The bed was comfortable, parking close and covered.
Cons: We received a discount price of $7.77 for the buffet, but wasn't even worth that. We could have done better at a fast food restaurant.
Location: We were only in town for one night on our way to San Diego, so we didn't really do anything. I shopped at Ross on the strip which was good.
The staff at Silver Sevens was remarkable. They listened to our needs and gave us a free upgraded room to accommodate for my husband's disability. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. There was a bit of a smoky smell even though we were in a non-smoking room, but not too bad. Our room opened onto the pool and patio area, which was perfect for our service dog. We expected the location to be noisy, but wasn't bad at all. Covered parking is always a plus in the heat of Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent value

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: value, position, helpful
Cons: this is an older casino so you have to expect that before you stay, but for us it was perfect.
great value for cost close to strip, great parking, very friendly staff, great atmosphere, thanks again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ALBUQUERQUE, NM

Good location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Too old need upgrading, staff don't wanna work, noisy at night cause of being next to the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel en zwbad. Rest. -/-l autopilot

Posted Jul 27, 2016
In restaurant krijg je niet direct wat je besteld, moet soms in 2x.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yuma az

Would not return if it even were free.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Paid over $500.00 for a premium room. Nothing premium about them. My kid was bearfoot and his feet were dark from the nasty dirty carpet. Health room (gym) was next door to the room (on the 2nd floor). 2 am, 5 am 6 am, people on the threadmill. We couldnt sleep after that. bathroom dirty, loud vent. rust spot in and around tub. not enough towels, soaps and shampoo for a double bed/4 person. all you cam eat buffet advertised $7.99. when we got there it was 13.99 for non player rewards members?! casino ok. good machine and blackjack tables the good kind.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach CA

Never again!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Not Much
Cons: What couldn't be?
Location: to far from strip. The only thing good was the restaurants across the street, Morton, PH Change, and Lowery.
Not much to say, rooms old outdated. They allowed dogs but at the same price as a person.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Good but nothing excellent

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Staff are very friendly and accomodating. Place is so-so. Close to the strip and other establishments but not near enough to walk. only offers to rides to the strip. Would have been better if they offer more shuttle times
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in bad area

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Overall it was ok. Only complaint was the overwhelming scent of cigarette smoke.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hurst, tx

Great visit, we had a wonderful patio room.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Ohr stay was wonderful, great patio room great pool. As a disabled woman our room was close to elevator and parking garage. I felt ssfe and secure. It was great. Thank you for a great stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really bad. Everything worse. Even air conditioner

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Really bad.restroom so dirty. Air conditioner was not working. Swimming pool was not clean. Lot of insects. Even insects was inside our shoes.