Ratings based on 7,110 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Value Hotel off the strip

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Price (even the resort fee is much lower than other hotels), pool, cheap places to eat in the area and great staff.
Cons: Draft beer was a bit flat in the casino
Location: Cheap places to grab a quick bite. CVS. Walk to In n Out burger on Maryland. Walk to Las Vegas Blvd.
Like you I read the reviews and had some concern about this hotel. Honestly the place is fine. You will get great value for what you spend compared to the bigger hotels on the strip. The staff were always so pleasant when we crossed paths and always seemed to have a smile on their face. I spent most of my time by the pool. The wifi worked great. You can help yourself to clean towels poolside. The room was fine. The bed and pillows were good. Ya the shower head is low (and I'm 6 ft 2 in) but who cares bend your head down a bit. It's not like this is your permanent residence. I walked everywhere even walked here from the airport since I missed the last shuttle. There are several places you can grab a quick bite to eat and a CVS if you need. It's a bit of a walk to the strip but when the weather is nice you won't even notice. Some people commented about the smoke. Yes people are smoking in the casino but I barely noticed it in my hallway. Did not smell it in my room. I would not hesitate to book here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice hotel and great location right off the strip. Cons needs a refrigerator and microwave
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Our stay

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: none
The hotel is in need of major renovation as it is totally outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
For the money it was a safe comfortable place to stay. The pool area is nice, the rooms were okay if a bit old.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

The hotel is ok for an older hotel.

Posted May 20, 2017
The hotel didn't look as good as pictures online but comfortable for The motel. The staff was very friendly and there is onsite places to eat and buy small gifts. The hotel is a older hotel and there is no luxury inside the hotel room. The hotel is not to far from the strip. Hotel fees for pets is pricey and the rules regarding pets is crazy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newalkar

Deepak and team visit

Posted May 20, 2017
The only thing we noticed is that the airport pickup was unavailable, reason being the flight was at mid night. I expected that it should have been told in advance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Casino staff is 7/10. Could be ....

Posted May 20, 2017
Receipton could be 9/10 if they met guests at door with bell cart at check in..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: It was close to the area we wanted to be for our vacation. The pool was comfortable. The TV was a good size.
Cons: Want a mini-fridge to store leftovers, one lamp broken so the room was dimly lit, no conditioner in the shower, squeaky chair, no "do not disturb"sign
We were looking for an inexpensive hotel to spend a weekend, and we found it. The prices were cheap, but the hotel fee was larger than others (as we found out after). The rooms weren't exactly luxurious, but they were beds and a shower which is what we were looking for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Larger room, off the strip

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Larger rooms, parking, rate
Cons: Hallways almost always had dishes and room service dishes left behind. Maybe have staff walk through more often
Location: The strip is almost too far to walk to, but you could easily grab a cab or use a ride share service
This hotel is not the newest but the rooms were clean and roomy although you can hear other guests walking above you. Staff were pleasant. Ice maker is a long walk. Pool is nicely located in the middle of the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Good location
Location: Walking distance to Las Vegas Blvd.
Our Stay was very good. Rooms are quiet from the noise on the floors. Service from the hotel staff is good and helpful.