Ratings based on 6,753 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phila. PA

Keep Shopping. There is better.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Close to the Vegas Strip. Some good food deals.
Cons: Need to replace all staff and poor unavailable management personel.
Location: Hard Rock Casino Hotel is right down the street.
Older Casino Hotel. The staff thinks of everything possible to separate you from your money. Rude staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Everything was nice except the pillows

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Everything was nice except the big thick bed pillows were so uncomfortable that I didn't sleep well at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, Arizona

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Have stayed in the hotel twice now and have enjoyed each stay. W mainly stayed to ourselves but hen staff was around they treated us well. Also had had the chance to try out the restaurant which serves was a bit slow other then that it was satisfying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Bathroom outdated. Not enough lighting in parking lot. Resort fee too high.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Hotel, Works for one night

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Older hotel, very thin walls. Was very annoyed by the amount of noise that could be heard from the room next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Hotel Staff was great

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: The location was pretty good, and the facilities were clean, and well kept, even though it's not a 5 star building . . .the staff made it happen.
Cons: Refrigerator in the room, always a good thing . . .
Location: Close enough to the strip for easy access . . . far enough away to avoid the heaviest traffic. Easy to reach and travel around and PF Chang across st
The staff took a 2 to 3 star facilities experience and made it a 4 star experience. I booked a room for two nights, and only stayed the second night because of the staff . . . always felt welcomed and never had to wait more than a minute at the front desk. I'll be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent low price hotel off the strip.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: No loud music, not real crowded, meets your needs.
Cons: Resort fee, it is not a resort. Why are you charging a resort fee, the wifi did not even work.
Location: Off the strip but within walking distance.
We have stayed here before, so we really knew what to expect. For the price it is a pretty decent place to stay, a lot of locals seem to hang out here. No loud music blaring, no celebrity impersonators, basic hotel with a small casino. If you eat here, eat at the cafe not the buffet. Ask for all the specials, we had a really good prime rib for 9.99.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Montana

The Price was Right

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Close parking, friendly staff, small but adequate restaurant available 24/7, comfortable room.
Cons: We only spent one night on our way to a different town so, I have no opinion here.
Location: Easy to find--huge sign. Clean, spacious parking lot. This motel is off the strip by several blocks, which could be a plus; it was very quiet.
Dated hotel in Vegas, but comfortable and probable the best price in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

It was durable for night only.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Really didn't stay in the room much but this casino does has a small convenient sports book. Also the compliment coffee from wasn't that bad. Overall this casino is decent but remember for one night only. Lol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Rates good, Dog friendly, Transit right outside

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Location: Not far from the 'Strip" the bus made it easy to get to most places, taxi rides were not long
Their dog fee was not outrageous. The hot tub was not hot and the pool was not heated so we did not use them. They were having a lot of computer problems while we were there but they tried their best to be accommodating and good customer service. The bus stop was right outside the door so was easy to get around.