Ratings based on 3,107 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything close to get too

Posted Jun 26, 2017
It's very nice to spent relaxing and shopping, eating different kinds of food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Reasonable price

Posted Jun 23, 2017
The room was nice, the front desk was a little difficult to find if you come in from the parking garage. Didn't appreciate hearing the cleaning staff pounding on doors down the hall at 8am. You could hear every person walking by the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver BC CANADA

Nice hotel off the strip.

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Very clean comfortable beds many amenities very nice staff some good restaurants. Bass pro shop is in the hotel. Very interesting place to be and get peace and quiet off of the strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent experience!

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Staff is great. Bed and pillows are super comfy. Rooms are big. Water pressure in the shower is wonderful. It's quiet. Lots of food and shopping in/near the hotel. Close enough to the strip if you want to go and just far enough away if you want the peace. Buffet for dinner on Sunday night was 15 bucks and good food. I have no complaints and this is now my go to hotel for Vegas trips. :) it's worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

My Only Place In Vegas

Posted Jun 2, 2017
I just returned from my second trip to Vegas and needless to say this is my hotel. Both stay were on Memorial Day week which also both were 10 days. This hotel Casino is beautiful has all the amenities and more. Locations comfort and quiet not one sound during the night. Staff and clealingness, few restaurants open 24 hours with the best dinners and room services and bars if you enjoy cocktails Another feature is a free shuttles few times daily to the strip during the day until 10PM. Drop you off and pick you up Less than 5 miles from the strip and plenty parking .If you want a place away from the noisy Las Vegas Blvd, Silverton is your place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H. Hawaii

Posted Jun 1, 2017
It was so comfortable and the staff so friendly I felt like I was at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Nice room, comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Good option for off the strip hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice and quiet

Posted May 23, 2017
Cons: buffet breakfast, and more kid friendly
nice took my grandson who is 12 yrs. old and he loved the aquarium and he loved all the fish and sharks, motorcycles. i liked the quietness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Very great hotel off the strip!! Great pool and nearby Cracker Barrel is so delicious!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Better than the strip, all the fun with no hassle!

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Casino is great. Good food.
Great hotel. Off the strip, great food, great service. Not nickle and dimed to death like on the strip. I have stayed at all of the major hotels on the strip and the Silverton has everything they have, but with none of the down side.