Ratings based on 2,734 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Overall we had a great time. The Twin Creeks restaurant was wonderful. The only complaint that we have was no refrigerator or microwave in our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Alles sauber und wie beschrieben. Freunliches personal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Great restaurants. Great machines. Rooms were big and very comfortable. Overall a great hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: TV's could be updated
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel was clean and comfortable..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable y muy limpio

Posted Jul 11, 2016
La habitación muy cómoda y tienes varias opciones y restaurants dentro del hotel. El acuario es muy bonito.Esta situado en un buen lugar
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CIUDAD DE MEXICO

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: NADA, LA ALBERCA ES MINÚSCULA Y MUY VIEJA.
Cons: ESTA MUY VIEJO TENDRÍA QUE RENOVARSE CASI TODO EL BUFETE MUY MALO Y CARO
Location: ESTA LEJOS DE STRIP.
MUY DESAGRADABLE YO RESERVE UNA HABITACIÓN CON CAMA KING Y NO LO RESPETARON, DIJERON QUE EXPEDIA NO LO HABÍA ESPECIFICADO, SIENDO QUE YA ESTABA PAGADA LA NOCHE Y SUPUESTAMENTE RESERVADA KING SIZE. Y ADEMAS CARO PARA LO QUE OFRECEN.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Room is OK. But need to improve the bathroom.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: fish tank
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Fish tank, gamble
The check-in time was way too long, we were waiting for over 1 hr to get our room. We were supposed to get a king size room, it turned out to be 2 queen size beds at the end of the hallway..... Room is ok and clean, but the bathroom is kind of old and really small! The only good thing about living in Silverton is that we like the fish tank over there, and dealers are very nice, too. If they can improve the room quality and front desk can move faster and allow us to get upgrade, I will consider going back again. P.S.: I think they're building a new hotel now.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Cons: SHUTTLE SERVICE
INSUFFICIENT TRANSPORTATION TO AND FROM AIRPORT nO AIRPORT PICKUP AFTER 9\30 PM NO SERVICE BEFORE 7\15 AM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The room was very nice and I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Nice, comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Location: At the south end of Las Vegas, you are close to everything without being in the middle of it.
I enjoyed my stay. The staff was nice and welcoming. The rooms were clean and cold (benefit when it is 116 degrees outside!)