Ratings based on 22,150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is ok

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel is ok, nice staff and clean but very basic rooms. No fridge-no bottled water in the room. Towels not soft. Ok for one night if your just passing through but I wouldn't recommend for a vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Pleasant Stay.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Away from the Strip. The amenities inside the hotel.
Well maintained hotel and room (non-smoking). Staffs were friendly, and I liked the amenities inside the hotel (exercise room, movie theater and bowling center). Price is reasonable as I reserved the room the same day I arrive. I would definitely stay with South Point on my return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Tolles Hotel, super Komfort, guter Preis

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Wir waren für 3 Nächte dort, es hat uns gut gefallen. Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Einziger Nachteil: es liegt ca. 13 km vom Hauptteil des Strip entfernt, onwohl es sich in der selben Straße wie all die anderen Hotel befindet. Taxipreis je nach Ziel: ca. 25 $ + Tax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was great to stay there and I will come back.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It was great and I had fun and I would be back next trip to the same places.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Vegas Value.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nice, helpful staff, clean room, good air quality for a casino.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Stay was good. Registration is a far walk from parking and no carts for luggage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from switzerland

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Great hotel for a fair price. We enjoyed our stay very much, nice pool area, excellent breakfast buffet!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
I hope they will have a different entry for the hotel instead of passing thru the casino
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

I love it.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
I wasn't really sure until I stay in this hotel, one of the Expedia customer service recommended me to stay in this hotel, In my opinion, one of the most beautiful place to stay. I love it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tehachapi, California

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great place! We stay here every time we go to Las Vegas!