Ratings based on 22,750 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NFR TRIP

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: MANY DIFFERENT THINGS TO DO, NICE VARIETY OF RESTURANTS, THE SPA WAS EXCELLENT AND EVERYONE WAS VERY NICE.
THE HOTEL WAS VERY NICE AND ACCOMODATING, HOWEVER MY ONLY COMPLAINT WAS THEY KEPT THE CASINO TO WARM. I BROUGHT CLOTHES FOR COOL WEATHER AND WAS SO HOT IN CASINO THAT I HAD TO BUY SHORT SLEEVE SHIRTS. OTHER THAN THAT, FOOD, SERVICE ETC. WAS NICE.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great location away from the strip!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed being away from the strip, and yet close enough to go there when we wished.
Cons: Not too much...it was a great stay.
Location: There are many events in the hotel that are free to the public. It is easy to take in Hoover Dam from here.
We have stayed near this hotel in the past and always enjoyed coming here to gamble. There are many restaurants on the premises. The deli is great for a sandwich and the buffet is just wonderful. There are many items to choose from so no matter how fussy you are, you can find something to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madelia,MN

Very nice hotel with a lot of amenities

Posted Dec 3, 2016
We loved our stay and will definitely be staying at South Point on our next stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to other places

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We had a wonderful time at this hotel my family enjoyed staying here and looking forward for future stay at this hotel like the arcade area for the kids and had wonderful time at bowling area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Vacation

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Stay was fine. Would recommend Stay was fine. Would recommend. That is it. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for your family to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: I parked my car there went on a flight and returned and stayed at the Hotel. I didn't have to worry about my car and the hotel is close to the airport
Cons: shuttle service from the airport stops at 9 pm wish we could of arranged a pick up
Location: outlet shopping, airport, strip, movies inside casino and bowling, pool spa gambling
This trip was a quick over night stay after a flight.but we have stayed here before and I enjoy staying here. The staff are always friendly and the hotel is super clean and there is many things to enjoy for families and everyone. It is close to everything Airport, shopping, freeway, but out of the way of all the crowds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

good

Posted Dec 2, 2016
reasonable price but far from main attractions. room was clean. no fridge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

really nice and clean hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Always have good time here. A perfect hotel for family that have kids because they have movie theater and bowling for kids to do
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

it was outstanding

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: every thing
Cons: nothing
Location: every thing that we wanted to do was close by us.
we had a wonderful experience at south point hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, great service!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Staff were very helpful! We enjoyed our stay! Room service was great! Will book again.