Ratings based on 21,068 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta Canada

Very Nice Hotel & Great Location

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Away from the strip but still on it. The parking is great and prices reasonable.
Cons: Rooms could use upgrading a bit and more handicapped parking. Also would be nice if there were more and better live shows/entertainment by big names.
Location: South Outlet Mall is close by and great access to I-15.
We've stayed at this hotel several times over the past 7 years. Parking is very good, especially if you drive a truck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Restful after a long drive, clean and well kept. I appreciate a non-smoking room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angelas ca

It was nice

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Had a great time loved the bowling alley we spent quite a bit of time there .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Quiet and Peaceful.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Everything about the Hotel was nice. I know many people come and go but the only thing I would recommend is to un clog the shower drain. Water just kept rising during shower. But other than that Nice stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: I liked all the amenities including the fitness center, movie theater, great restaurants, pool and spa. There is something for the entire family.
Cons: It was unfortunate that the pool/spa was closed during our stay. Also the TV would go on and off by itself.
Location: There wasn't a lot within walking distance but there is a shuttle that guests can access.
The hotel was a great place to stay. Check in and check out went flawlessly with staff being very helpful and informative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and easy

Posted Feb 7, 2016
It's fun for our family reunion as there's lots to do, gambling and not. Gym is very good. Food available at different price points depending on your mood. Food is "good" (Mexican restaurant is not as good). Easy access to freeway. Not overly crowded. It's not hip or fancy, but we all have fun each visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Iowa

nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: the hotel is very friendly with a helpful staff.
Cons: would like alittle more cheap access to the main stripe. cabs are spendy the shuttle goes once an hour
Location: being on the south strip the hotel is alittle far from the main strip. there is not much around it.
I had a good experience, the hotel is clean, modern, and friendly .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice hotel, beds could be much better!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The room was clean and tidy. The beds were not comfortable at all. The hotel shuttle that will take you to the airport for free does NOT START until 6am. So beware when you have an early flight to catch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Stay was excellent in all areas. Look forward to staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Big Bear, CA

Came for the spa

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Spa, rooms
Cons: More information on the website about hours and days that on-site facilities are open (or closed).
Location: Far enough from the Strip not to be too crowded, but close enough to get there easily.
I have stayed here many times before, usually to use the pool in the warmer months. This time it was winter and my friend and I came to use the spa facilities. This meant massages and using the indoor plunge pool and hot tub. It was so nice to do this in the winter time. The only snag was that we had planned to eat at the Mexican restaurant for dinner but it is closed on Mondays and Tuesdays and we didn't know that so we had to go into town. Now we know. Otherwise, the rooms and beds were comfortable as always, and our stay was very pleasant.