Ratings based on 23,781 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Awesome value for $

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Pool/mountain view! Spacious room! Discount coupons provided! Hospitable staff. Casino fun! Free parking! Beautiful pool! Sun Brunch buffet great!
Cons: I initially searched for accomodations for 4 adults, so I did not care for upcharge for "additional guests".
Location: South of the strip, but shuttle included. Pretty close to everything. Everything needed for fun right there anyway at South Point!
Had a great one night stay! Pool and mountain view! Great value coupons provided on check in! Bars and restaurants were very hospitable. Pool large and comfortable w/ poolside bars. Casino fun and hopping! NIce bell hop service and parking was included! Loved the Sun Brunch Buffet-Fabulous and had a 50% off coupon! Spacious rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from california

Beautiful hotel by the freeway,

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Next to freeway Easy to find Enough space for parking Clean Gasoline station nearby
Cons: None
Location: Non applicable for us at this time
We went there only one night and has no complain, we might be there again if we go to Vegas in the next opportunity
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Great hotel. very clean and comfy. price was reasonable too. me and my family loves it. highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Friendly Hotel in Vegas

Posted Jun 25, 2017
My family of 5 had a wonderful time at SP. Great food, nice pool and room was great. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Stayed at Hotel for 12 Days. Had a great time. The rooms are large and very comfortable. We have stayed here before and knew that this is where we wanted to be. Everything you want is right in the building. The rooms are very clean with plenty of room to unpack your things. Close to the strip, but far enough away so you don't have to deal with the traffic.Staff was very friendly and helpful. Has 11 restaurants in the resort. Always can find something good to eat. Good variety.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: room was very clean and quiet
Cons: see experience
I did not like the fact we did not have a refrigerator or microwave, the room was clean and comfortable. I did not like the fact that the hotel charged a fee above the charges of Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Very nice hotel, pleasant atmosphere.

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: The room was very nice. Lots of things to do at the hotel.
Cons: Prices were pretty high compared to other hotels in the area.
Location: Typical Las Vegas...
The stay was nice, and the food was good. We didn't have a lot of interaction with staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, Wa

Nice hotel South end of strip

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Pros: large room, many large fast elevators, large casino floor, bowling center and equestrian center. Plenty of parking with large parking garage.
Cons: At 6:00 PM, many buffet items were already "tired"
Location: Good location just off I-15 and away from central Vegas congestion. Relatively short drive to central Vegas and all the attractions.
Newer Hotel located on far south end of Vegas Blvd. Good value for the quality. Very fast check-in and great staff. Large room, clean, with good bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Excellent...except the cigarette smoke on 1st flr

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Great view. Great restaurants. Great facilities. I only wished there was a direct connection from the garage to the hotel on a floor other than the first floor. I can't stand cigarette smoke, and I admit, it was my fault for booking a hotel that had a casino in it. So I still give it 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville

Very nice choice

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Front desk person was very accommodating and nice. It was fast and easy. The room was convenient and easy to get to. The room was very clean and nice. I really liked the free parking too. The pool was nice and clean and relaxing.