Ratings based on 23,796 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas/California

Nice Hotel Lots of Ammenities

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Two bowling alleys, rodeo arena, movies. Hugh hotel...walk, walk, walk. Good inside exercise.
Cons: Restaurants allowing phone-in/take-out food.
Location: Not too close to the Strip, however, not necessary.
Hugh hotel so exercise is no problem from one entertainment venue to another. Rooms clean and bathrooms are large. Hotel staff friendly and helpful. HOTEL SECURITY GREAT. Make sure you have hotel ID for nighttime room entry!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach SC

hotel of choice for future visits

Posted Jun 27, 2017
From ease of parking through early check in great staff great room and so Much for two 14 year olds to do. This was not a casino visit for us but a trip for my grandson. Felt very secure and will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
We were here for a bowling tournament and never felt the need to leave! It was nice being in Vegas without being on the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Clean, not to much smoke, and the staff is amazing
Cons: Nothing
Location: Love the options of food around
It was a last minute trip, love the friendly staff & always helpful. Never a long wait and rooms are clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Could use some softer pillows and maybe a fan for the room. Overall clean and very quiet! Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The only bad thing is that it is always super busy. I would say it's even worse then the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: LARGE...CLEAN AND QUIET ROOM.
Location: THE LOCATION IS JUST RIGHT ....AWAY FROM BUSY VEGAS STRIP....YET CLOSE ENOUGH TO EVERYTHING. TOTALLY ENJOYED THE STAY
ROOM WAS EXCELLENT AND QUIET. STAFF EXCELLENT. BEING AWAY FROM THE MAIN VAGAS STRIP CONTRIBUTED TO A VERY RELAXING VACATION...TOTAL ENJOYED OUR STAY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Awesome value for $

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Pool/mountain view! Spacious room! Discount coupons provided! Hospitable staff. Casino fun! Free parking! Beautiful pool! Sun Brunch buffet great!
Cons: I initially searched for accomodations for 4 adults, so I did not care for upcharge for "additional guests".
Location: South of the strip, but shuttle included. Pretty close to everything. Everything needed for fun right there anyway at South Point!
Had a great one night stay! Pool and mountain view! Great value coupons provided on check in! Bars and restaurants were very hospitable. Pool large and comfortable w/ poolside bars. Casino fun and hopping! NIce bell hop service and parking was included! Loved the Sun Brunch Buffet-Fabulous and had a 50% off coupon! Spacious rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from california

Beautiful hotel by the freeway,

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Next to freeway Easy to find Enough space for parking Clean Gasoline station nearby
Cons: None
Location: Non applicable for us at this time
We went there only one night and has no complain, we might be there again if we go to Vegas in the next opportunity
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Great hotel. very clean and comfy. price was reasonable too. me and my family loves it. highly recommend