Ratings based on 22,717 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to other places

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We had a wonderful time at this hotel my family enjoyed staying here and looking forward for future stay at this hotel like the arcade area for the kids and had wonderful time at bowling area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Vacation

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Stay was fine. Would recommend Stay was fine. Would recommend. That is it. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for your family to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: I parked my car there went on a flight and returned and stayed at the Hotel. I didn't have to worry about my car and the hotel is close to the airport
Cons: shuttle service from the airport stops at 9 pm wish we could of arranged a pick up
Location: outlet shopping, airport, strip, movies inside casino and bowling, pool spa gambling
This trip was a quick over night stay after a flight.but we have stayed here before and I enjoy staying here. The staff are always friendly and the hotel is super clean and there is many things to enjoy for families and everyone. It is close to everything Airport, shopping, freeway, but out of the way of all the crowds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

really nice and clean hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Always have good time here. A perfect hotel for family that have kids because they have movie theater and bowling for kids to do
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

it was outstanding

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: every thing
Cons: nothing
Location: every thing that we wanted to do was close by us.
we had a wonderful experience at south point hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, great service!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Staff were very helpful! We enjoyed our stay! Room service was great! Will book again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

nice hotel/casino south of the strip

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Great staff, very clean
Cons: The doors are very heavy and slam shut all day and night, so hard it shakes you out of bed!
Location: The strip is just up the street. There's an outlet nearby and the airport is very close.
Nice variety of restaurants in different price ranges, full theater and bowling alley. All day passes available for the movie theater on Tuesdays for $5.75. Right off the 15 highway so very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, United States of America

Nice clean hotel. Easy parking

Posted Nov 30, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. We just didn't like all the kids that were around for tournaments. But, other than that we always enjoy staying at the South Point.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle ,W

Great and affordable hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Our room was spacious and clean Maria was great. She was respectful and nice to my nephew who oversleep everyday after staying up late.
Cons: Gym might need a disinfectant spray and towel
Location: Great buffet they gave us 10% of for two because I have the player club card .I did online in Seattle the registration is free.
It was my nephew first time visiting the US, we flew from Seattle to Las Vegas. South point hotel casino was our base 5 miles away from the trip. We have been able to visit all the casinos from south end to north end , Mandalay bay, Luxor, Tropicana, NY Encore... We went to Mob museum, the nation atomic testing museum my nephew played a lot at south point casino and New York because he likes the atmosphere
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broomfield, United States of America

Nice Hotel.. But Noisy room next to Alley- NOISE

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: Don't put anyone in the approximate 80 rooms next to the Delivery alley. Bad design.
Hotel is nice, clean and newer. But my room was on the 6th floor, above a alley for all the incoming delivery trucks.. So even though I stayed up late having fun, I was forced to wake up at 7Am with a stream of continious beeping as trucks came in and out for deliveries. I looked out the window and was surprised how noisy it was even though I was 6 floors up. I couldn't even begin to fall back to sleep. It was horrible. Good thing it was only one night.