Ratings based on 23,286 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brunswick , Ga. 31525

Very Nice

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Bingo every two hours
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very easy to find
We didn't have to leave the hotel for anything.Every thing was in the hotel. Several places to eat . The bowling alley was pleasing. Lot of entertainment. There was near a dull momant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Beds are not comfortable other than that hotel is hreat and so much to do in the hotel and so many places to eat in the hotel will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice that it was a little removed from the strip.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Everything at one location. Enjoyed our stay. Rooms were quiet and food was good. Long walk to bowling center was the only negative. Slots were a bit tight for us. Lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

glad to be off te strip

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Good thing about being off the strip was that the majority (if not all) of the patrons at the casino were guests of the hotel.
At first I thought it would be inconvenient to be off the strip but . ..no problem getting a taxi ($15) there. Restaurants were wonderful and reasonably priced compared to being on the strip. Great buffet, Italian restaurant, and good bagels at the deli. Rooms were nice and roomy. Didn't take advantage of all the amenities the hotel had to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

All Inclusive Resort

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Great maid service. Coronado Cafe good food at great prices; good movies, bowling, gaming. Best sports book in town. Buffet fair. Nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location if you don't want to be on the Strip

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: location of hotel allows it to be easy to get to. Outside of the Las Vegas strip traffic makes it easy to get on the hotel grounds.
Cons: rewards system for staying at the hotel
Location: not much to do nearby the hotel however the hotel has what you need
Hotel has all that you need....great restaurants, bowling, movie house, gambling, activities arena, shops and friendly service. Have stayed at the hotel at least 10 times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Great for Family. It has a movie theater, bowl alíes, arcade, nice swimming pool area, great casino, excellent food at very economic prices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Staff very unfriendly, food horrible the worst stay in Las Vegas ever
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

Anniversary Celeberation

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: We like this hotel because of the food restaurant availability and selection.
Cons: More room maintenance.
Location: Not very far from the Vegas Strip and short drive to Hoover Dam. This does not include the activities on the premises.
Usually stay at South Point so we know what to expect. Was very disappointed this time due to the clogging of the bathroom sink and the tub. Both backed up and drained slowly. We could not even brush our teeth completely and our feet were filled with crud from the slowing draining tub. That never happened before EVER!!! This should be placed on some type of Preventive Maintenance Schedule to check periodically.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
It would be nice if there were microwaves in the room or at least a place to use a microwave.