Ratings based on 23,506 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha, ne

A very nice get away, accomadations were excellent

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Everyone was very helpful
Cons: Can't think of anything
Everyone was very helpful and there was a lot to do rightontheproperty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tops

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Always loved this place. Great casino food is good staff is great rooms are clean and roomy. The slots do pay out saw several jackpots
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
South Point is an amazing facility. I can't believe there is that much to do under one roof.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

very good location !

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: location and prices
Cons: room with a nice view should be ok. the one that I have didn't have nice view
Location: the access to the main high ways 15,215,95 and avoid problems with traffic is a good thing
we always find this Hotel with very good location and access to the highways to go any place in Vegas without traffic problems easy to access the rooms , parked in front of the Hotel areas and take 5mints to be in u room that good thing for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pro's: Reasonably priced Room on Expedia with solid staff. Cons: Restaurants within the hotel below par an expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay. Terrific bargain.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We wanted to try some place different, and I was attracted to the high ratings and low prices. I now know why, and we will definitely stay there next time we are in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always nice

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms.
Rooms are big, comfy and clean. Family friendly. Away from the crowd but not far from the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

excellent amenities available

Posted Apr 24, 2017
excellent amenities food and entertainment available pool was excellent as well as service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close enough to the strip

Posted Apr 23, 2017
would prefer less smoking allowed on the Casino floor but loved the non smoking rooms and parking was sufficient; restaurants selection was also pretty good the receptionists could be a bit friendlier and introduce the facility in more details especially for the first time visitors we parked in the covered garage and had a difficult time finding the elevators to our room since the elevator from the garage are separate from the rooms elevators across the Casino
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far away from the strip.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
First off, it is far away from the strip. Outdated look od rhe room. and casino payout was terrible. Bathtub was small and water was not being drained properly.