Ratings based on 7,470 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice resort & casino

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: having the great shuttle to and from the airport. Having activity options besides Casino.
We were welcomed, and had good service. We enjoyed our one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
We are very satisfied with the comfort and cleanliness of the hotel. Great restaurants. Beautiful pool area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great hotel though expensive for a single on the weekend. Along way from the Strip and shuttle is expensive. The local bus for $5 per 24 hours is a good option though slow especially returning from the Strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, IL

A very accommodating, relaxing facility

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, enormity of the facility, .room to move about and not bump into other guests. Being Midwesterners we loved the full size Steak and Shake
Cons: Nothing. Leave things the way they are.
Location: Close proximity to the strip and interstate 15. Las Vegas is more than gambling with many museums, flea markets,and natural wonders to explore!
Easy check-in, very polite and accommodating staff, rooms are spacious with very comfortable beds, pillows are nice and big, coffee maker in room, plenty of bath linens, various eateries (something for everybody), gaming area is quite spread out with no sensation of being squeezed in as in many other facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Away from business of the strip

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Excellent hotel our room was clean and spacious. Good room rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Good clean place away from chaos of the strip. Nice large rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Rejected at the doir

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Refused a room due to having a service dog. Treated rudely by staff. Over the years I have sent many to stay there...never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Far from the stripe but clean and kind

Posted Jan 14, 2017
I stayed here 2nights. Overall experience was great. But just little bit far from the main stripe. hotel breakfast was discounted 50% with coupon after check-in. It was great choice for the trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastvale, CA

Very nice hotel with family friendly activities.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
My family wanted a spontaneous weekend getaway and so we drove 5 hours to Vegas. Overall experience was great except for the leaking ceiling in our hotel room that forced us to change room during the middle of the nite at 3am. Personally for me this is just an inconvenience if I was alone but packing up 2 toddlers and an infant half asleep is beyond inconvenience. I was disappointed the hotel staff didn't show sincere apology nor did they offered any complimentary vouchers for future reservation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, Alaska

Average

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Easy parking, cheap food, I like the Bingo and the movie theatre