Ratings based on 23,787 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Could use some softer pillows and maybe a fan for the room. Overall clean and very quiet! Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The only bad thing is that it is always super busy. I would say it's even worse then the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: LARGE...CLEAN AND QUIET ROOM.
Location: THE LOCATION IS JUST RIGHT ....AWAY FROM BUSY VEGAS STRIP....YET CLOSE ENOUGH TO EVERYTHING. TOTALLY ENJOYED THE STAY
ROOM WAS EXCELLENT AND QUIET. STAFF EXCELLENT. BEING AWAY FROM THE MAIN VAGAS STRIP CONTRIBUTED TO A VERY RELAXING VACATION...TOTAL ENJOYED OUR STAY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Awesome value for $

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Pool/mountain view! Spacious room! Discount coupons provided! Hospitable staff. Casino fun! Free parking! Beautiful pool! Sun Brunch buffet great!
Cons: I initially searched for accomodations for 4 adults, so I did not care for upcharge for "additional guests".
Location: South of the strip, but shuttle included. Pretty close to everything. Everything needed for fun right there anyway at South Point!
Had a great one night stay! Pool and mountain view! Great value coupons provided on check in! Bars and restaurants were very hospitable. Pool large and comfortable w/ poolside bars. Casino fun and hopping! NIce bell hop service and parking was included! Loved the Sun Brunch Buffet-Fabulous and had a 50% off coupon! Spacious rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from california

Beautiful hotel by the freeway,

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Next to freeway Easy to find Enough space for parking Clean Gasoline station nearby
Cons: None
Location: Non applicable for us at this time
We went there only one night and has no complain, we might be there again if we go to Vegas in the next opportunity
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Great hotel. very clean and comfy. price was reasonable too. me and my family loves it. highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Friendly Hotel in Vegas

Posted Jun 25, 2017
My family of 5 had a wonderful time at SP. Great food, nice pool and room was great. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Stayed at Hotel for 12 Days. Had a great time. The rooms are large and very comfortable. We have stayed here before and knew that this is where we wanted to be. Everything you want is right in the building. The rooms are very clean with plenty of room to unpack your things. Close to the strip, but far enough away so you don't have to deal with the traffic.Staff was very friendly and helpful. Has 11 restaurants in the resort. Always can find something good to eat. Good variety.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: room was very clean and quiet
Cons: see experience
I did not like the fact we did not have a refrigerator or microwave, the room was clean and comfortable. I did not like the fact that the hotel charged a fee above the charges of Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Very nice hotel, pleasant atmosphere.

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: The room was very nice. Lots of things to do at the hotel.
Cons: Prices were pretty high compared to other hotels in the area.
Location: Typical Las Vegas...
The stay was nice, and the food was good. We didn't have a lot of interaction with staff.