Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Best hotel ever , great customer service , super good breakfast buffett
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SUPER BIEN, EMPLACEMENT ET PRESTATIONS TOP

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: PRESTATIONS ET QUALITE DE LA CHAMBRE
Cons: RAS
Location: on peut rejoindre le strip a pied, parfait
excellent rapport qualité prix, chambre top pour 5
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the basics and not much more

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It is clean, quiet and the bed was comfortable, newish hotel. Couch area in room is comfortable, so that's a nice touch. No fans in bathroom which is bad. Hotel located in a deserted area behind the strip so you need to drive everywhere, including to the strip. Breakfast is free and food was not bad but not pleasant to hang out there, not much seating to be had. Has a budget feel to it. Free parking but then a lot of hotels in Las Vegas have that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BS

Umfeld so lala

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel ist in Ordnong, die Preis-Leiistung stimmt. Das Umfeld ist durch riesige (leere) Parkplätze vom naheliegende Messehallen und große Baustellen/leergeräumte Baufelder nicht so toll.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Bernd, I'm glad you found our service pleasant, hotel modern and room clean. I regret that our location was not to your liking. We appreciate all your comments as they allow us to monitor the guest experience. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, David Nilemo General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
First time staying there and had the worse experience. Stayed there for my friends wedding room smelled horrible like body odor had to switch the from rooms 3 times. Never again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, I’m sorry that our accommodations were not to your liking; please forgive us. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and I regret that we left you with a poor impression. Your feedback is welcomed as it allows us to monitor and improve the guest experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Sincerely, David Nilemo General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The breakfast area it's tight and narrow. The room has not enough light specially the bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Amiko, Your feedback, which outlines both strengths and areas for improvement, is integral to enhancing our services. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon. Sincerely, David Nilemo General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best value of you money

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice stay here at Las Vegas, but the laundry machine need a chance machine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sweden

Nära city

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotellet låg bra till det var lugnt o runt om När city lätt att få taxi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very good hotel a little bit away from The Strip. This was not a problem, it took 1bout 15-20 minutes to walk there and after a couple of hours on the strip it was revealing to walk back to the hotel and relax. If you don´t want to walk, there is a train nearby. Very good room, breakfast, free parking. Nice pool and pretty large workout facility. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CYS

Clean and quite. Excellent breakfast!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
I stayed one night for family vacation last month. Facility and service were great! I'd like to come back later when I visit Vegas again and to recommend this hotel to my friends.