Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel close to the strip

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Close to the strip Good breakfast Easy to get the parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upland, Ca

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very satisfied with Hotel Check in Clerk. She was very nice, great smile and very accommodating. Found us a room with a view to the strip as requested.Excellent customer service. Room was very clean. Only thing I did not like is that the key was necessary to getting in to pool area and then into pool again. Very small pool area and pool for big hotel. Couldn't get away from smoking people on such a small area. But overall our experience was good. Right across the street from Monorail stop which was also very convenient to not having to drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Great Option in Vegas

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Clean and confortable Hotel, for a convention, family trip or Work its a great place to be. Include Breakfast Great people to help you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Las Vegas

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very clean hotel with good parking staff was very attentive breakfast could of been better but overall nice place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach

Spacious room far/near enough the Las Vegas Strip!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The layout of our room!
Cons: The hospitality. If there is ANY issue and free drink ticket OR SOMETHING would be appreciated in situations like these.
Location: Great location! Near enough and far enough from the LV STRIP!
We booked this hotel with big expectations about the rooftop pool - this part was very disappointing. I see the vision, but the execution was not there. Also, when we checked in the key machine went down and we waited 45 MINUTES to be escorted to our room with NO KEY, we were STUCK inside the room and had to be escorted to the pool. I expressed my frustrations, but none of the hotel staff tried to do ANYTHING about it. Not much hospitality for a HOTEL. On a positive note I loved the room too much to not come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room design

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: It was very clean, roomy, and comfortable
Cons: Provide shuttle to the airport
Location: It was right off the strip and pretty close to everything Vegas
We arrived late and had to leave a little early, but our room was beautiful and breakfast the next morning was good. It was nice to stay in a hotel in Vegas that wasn't smoke filled.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Hotel liegt zentral die Monorail hält vorm Hotel.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Empfang war Super. Zimmer waren sehr sauber, haben mit 4 Person übernachtete. Das Büfett war amerikanisch/mexikanisch. Das war das beste Frühstück in der Hotelklasse inclusive. Pool auf dem 24. Stock. Super Blick zum Strip. Liegen und Handtücher waren immer sauber und ausreichend vorhanden. Parken kostenlos, viele große Hotels nehmen neuerdings Parkgebühren. Da ich 1-2mal im Jahr in der USA Urlaub mache würde ich dieses Hotel gegenüber den Grossen immer wieder nutzen und empfehlen. Einfach gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Excellence in Las Vegas

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This hotel is far above your Standard room. Front desk staff were very helpful, rooms were immaculate, breakfast buffet was healthy and fresh. It's off the strip but very convenient. Have not had a room in Vegas this good in a long term. These people understand customer service. I travel a lot and this place is on my list when in Vegas. Awesome!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Hotel was small and had very little benefits to staying there. The pool was smaller than my room and the hotel has no jacuzzi. How is it possible in Vegas to have such little accomodations? I was not pleased with the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I’m sorry that our amenities and accommodations were not to your liking; please forgive us. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and I regret that we left you with a poor impression. Your feedback is welcomed as it allows us to monitor the guest experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Sincerely, David Nilemo General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 gg a Las Vegt

Posted Sep 6, 2016
di passaggio a Las Vegas abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel. bello, confortevole, wifi velove gratuito, parcheggio gratis, colazione gratuita abbondante, personale cortese e disponibile.