Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca,montrose

Valuable for it price

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Clean and cozy and away from traffic , good ( not excellent) breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good Hotel within walking distance of ....

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Clean and breakfast was included
Location: Westgate Casino was opposite the hotel and the monorail station was there too.
This hotel is off the Strip and not a Casino so is nice and quiet if you are business. It is however within walking distance of all local Casinos and the Monorail. Getting a taxi was easy too. The staff were helpful and polite and the cafe was open late. Parking at the hotel was free and easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary ab canada

suite is nice and clean

Posted Dec 5, 2015
the suite is nice, close to the strip, bus stop infront going to the airport and also the monotrail station. The suite is very clean, having a fridge, and a microwave were a plus for my family needs during our stay.A complimentary breakfast buffet is superb to start the day. The hotel with no casino on site was perfect for a family vacation with small kids.Thank you for the wonderful accommodation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
we stayed for one night and we totally liked the room and its very clean and comfort .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Wonderful hotel if you travel with a budget.Close to the strip. Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wesley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not what I thought.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Being that this hotel was by Mariott I thkight would be much nicer but the set up with bathroom entrance sliding doors right at the foot of the bed, not very appealing, parking structure a mess, barley any towels blankets or pillows and a poor working fridge plus Ice makers in floor broken.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I’m sorry that our amenities and accommodations were not to your liking; please forgive us. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and I regret that we left you with a poor impression. Your feedback is welcomed as it encourages change for future stays. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Sincerely, David Nilemo General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Super comfy bed and great location. Will def stay here again 😀
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rouzbeh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

In town for a work conference

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: The rooms were great. The conference rooms were very comfortable.
Location: The location is great! Very close to the strip and close to transportation.
I was in town on business and found the hotel extremely pleasing. The location was excellent and very close to the strip. The staff was great and the room was very comfortable.