Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Den, Colo

Nice hotel close to monorail

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Great hotel for price. Tasty breakfast has pool and exercise facility to use 24 hours. Only downside to this hotel is the parking hate it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean. Close. Easy access.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Clean comfortable beds with free breakfast.
Cons: Don't know that I would change a thing.
Location: Walking distance to Circus Circus and the Convention center. (about 2 blocks)
Was so nice,... decided to stay another night. Very close to LV Convention Center. Clean comfortable beds, free breakfast in very nice dining area. Computers with wifi, plenty of "to do" brochures. Swimming pool, firepit, and exercise room on the roof. I would stay here again. G from Central Valley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful option for 5 people

Posted Jan 21, 2017
This is one of the few hotels that allows 5 people in a single room. I thought it was going to be cramped, but it wasn't bad at all! There were two queens, one sofa bed, and the bathroom and shower were separated. Both the bathroom and shower had their own sinks, so getting ready in the morning (despite the amount of people) was a breeze!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Nice Hotel away from the Strip

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location. Wanted to stay north of strip but close enough for shuttle (free shuttle from hotel to Fashion Mall)
Cons: Cook the eggs better and have regular bacon. A quieter room on the street side would be nice
Location: Location good for our trip. Easy access to the strip and points north of Vegas
Booked room through Expedia. Check in was very easy and quick and the hotel staff very courteous. In general the hotel is very good. I was on the 12th floor which you needed your room key to access the floors which is very good security. My room faced the street and had a great view. My only complaint is that the room was very noisy from street noise. The windows are double pane but it sounded like the window was open. AC and heat works good but a bit noisy when on. I would give the FREE breakfast a 5 out of 10. The food quality wasn't there for me. Eggs were so-so and I'm not a big fan of Turkey bacon (looked like Canadian bacon in water). Selection was good and really can't complain about a free breakfast to much. If I was going to stay there again, I would try a room on the other side of the hotel. Maybe it would be quieter. Great views from the roof where the pool and gym are.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Bob, We’re happy to hear from you. I’m pleased you found our amenities and service pleasant. Your feedback, which highlights both strengths and areas for improvement, allows us to serve our guests better. We appreciate you choosing our hotel while visiting. Thank you for your kind feedback and we hope to host you again. Sincerely, David Nilemo General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Very clean, Nice staff , good breakfast, quiet area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napa,CA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Hotel was comfortable and had shuttle service to casinos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Comfortable stay...

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Breakfast buffet has variety of options everyday...may have long line during weekends...room is clean everyday...parking is secured and it is covered parking...all amenities just what we looked for during our stay 4 nights during ourChristmas vacation...keep up the great practical amenities and great customer service!!! Great price for our 4 nights stay!!!will definitely be back...(free wifi is a big plus)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Free Hot Breakfast - great for families

Posted Dec 21, 2016
We found this hotel easy to access and very close to the strip, it was easy to navigate to and from it. We were travelling with 3 young adult children, so the free breakfast was great to have and had something for everyone. We also enjoyed having a room with 2 queen beds and a pull out sofa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Best place to stay if you aren't really wanting to gamble but be accessible to convention center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Well-maintained new hotel near convention center

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Very new and well-maintained facilities.
Cons: The bathroom lay-out is a bit different, the shower is detached from the bathroom, need to get out of the bathroom to take a shower.
Location: Pretty close to the convention center and to the strip.
Very pleasant stay from check-in to check-out, especially the hotel staff from front-desk to housekeeping. I was just surprised with the charges on the bottled water prominently displayed on the room table, I thought it was part of the complimentary welcome gesture.