Ratings based on 745 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Best place to stay if you aren't really wanting to gamble but be accessible to convention center
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

라스베가스를 즐기기에 충분한 호텔

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: 좋은 서비스, 주차 공간이 넉넉함, 객실의 편안함
Cons: 위치가 좀 좋지 않다..
Location: 번화가와는 조금 거리가 있어 우버를 타야 하지만 그렇게 멀지는 않습니다.
라스베가스에 유명한 베네시안호텔이나 벨라지오호텔과는 다소 멀리 떨어져있지만 그렇게 부담스럽게 먼 거리에 있지 않습니다. 대신 그만큼 가격이싸고 직원들의 응대도 친절했습니다. 객실 상태도 청결하고 만족스러웠습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Well-maintained new hotel near convention center

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Very new and well-maintained facilities.
Cons: The bathroom lay-out is a bit different, the shower is detached from the bathroom, need to get out of the bathroom to take a shower.
Location: Pretty close to the convention center and to the strip.
Very pleasant stay from check-in to check-out, especially the hotel staff from front-desk to housekeeping. I was just surprised with the charges on the bottled water prominently displayed on the room table, I thought it was part of the complimentary welcome gesture.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Thanksgiving in Vegas

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Although this hotel is just off the strip, there was free shuttle to the strip and back. They provided a deliscious Thanksgiving meal. This hotel was very clean and the staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Very close to the strip. Easy to get on and out of secured parking garage
Staff was very friendlly. Rooms are nice and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland

Average spring hill suites.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
9th floor room had a view of a wall and floodlights that light up the building. Not the best view. The rest of the hotel is pretty average. I don't get the rave reviews about breakfast. Usual chain breakfast. Gloomy fitness room. Nothing terribly wrong but would not stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear mehmet, We strive to exceed our guest's expectations, so I regret that you were underwhelmed with our hotel and amenities. Thank you for your attention to reviewing our hotel; your feedback allows us to serve our guests better. Sincerely, David Nilemo General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok for the monies spent...

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: We had a walking distance to Circus Circus and located across the street from the Westgate.
The rooms are ok for the price paid. We had a group of eight women on a Birthday weekend celebration. We arrived late and were greeted and helped as quickly as possible. One thing that bothered us was that their was no room to put our clothes. Only 1 nite stand sized drawer with 2 compartments. And a very small closet... The water in the shower sink and the and toilet sink only had hot water. We would run the cold water and it never got cold but hotter. The pillows were to firm my neck was all bent had to sleep without them.... Breakfast was OK they need to change it up every other day.... 2 days of eggs, sausage and waffles ehhh! Need to at least serve fresh mixed fruit, cottage cheese or change up the juice selections... The pool was very small... Expecting to something better.We have stayed at their Oceanside CA location and it was much better! But over all the stay was ok for the price. Next time Im gonna spend a few more dollars and stay on the strip with the bigger resorts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Erika, I'm glad you enjoyed our service and value, but I'm very sorry for the issues that you experienced with your room. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, David Nilemo General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Everyone is SO friendly

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Everyone was so nice. We had an incident with something that was not related to the hotel. They offered us options and tried to help us with our little problem.
Cons: Everything was great. Everyone was always helpful.
Location: The hotel offers a shuttle. It drops you off at the Fashion Mall and you have close access to the strip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great rooms, super clean and a nice location.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: We loved the free shuttle that drops you off at the Fashion Show Mall. Easy to get around and we liked this location.
We stayed here for two night and enjoyed the hotel. The rooms are a great size and super clean! The hotel was nice and quiet, the staff was on point, free covered parking, and free buffet style breakfast each day. The pool was decent and we loved the rooftop location which was fun for the kids! Overall, great price and a great experience- we will here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great hotel ... A very good alternative to staying at a casino hotel that has resort fees on top of the room fee ranging from $20 to $50. Also, you get a good breakfast included.