Ratings based on 868 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, CA

close to the convention center,very friendly staff

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: pleasant people/good food, good bed, large suite with comfy sofa..
Cons: Night light is too big over the bed and maybe ad USB outlet plugs?
Location: convention center, Westgate hotel and casino closeby
Very nice room, decent breakfast, very friendly staff. ordered room service, very good meal. Checked out the pool upstairs, on the tiny side (there was a sewer odor around the corner.not sure where it came from, probably just trash that needed to be emptied, it was 115F so very hot. There was a leak in one of the bathrooms with the toilet, which i didn't notice until i slipped in a puddle the morning, and twisted my back. Staff was very helpful when i reported it but have not heard anything back yet- my back still hurts. no casino's, no smoking very clean... Overall a good experience, i would come back here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel near the strip.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Parking Garage with easy access to the lobby.
Cons: Didn't like the glass doors on the bathroom.
Loved the parking garage - provided much needed shade in scorching temps! Breakfast was very good and had lots of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Great hotel, awesome service and comfortable rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Az

Starlings Tournament

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Great Stay just wished the pool was a bit bigger than expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Easy and quick check in and out.
Cons: There is no drinking water in the room, even for purchase- that is a big problem when you do not know this in advance!
Everything was clean and nice. Only downside is that there is no drinking water in the room, even for purchase- that is a big problem when you do not know this in advance!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Peace and Quiet!!!!!!!

Posted May 19, 2017
I love Las Vegas and visit often!!! I use to stay where the show was but now I only stay here!!!!!! This hotel is clean, clean, clean and is quiet and so peaceful!!!! From the moment I walk in the front door I begin to relax!!!! The colors are so calming and the rooms are super clean!!!!! We love the layout of the rooms and we feel right at home!!!! I love that the Monorail is so handy!!!! We park and only use the Momorail for the strip!!!! Definitely the way to go!!!!! Another plus is parking is in a parking garage so your car stays cool and safe!!!! We also loved that a gas station is right on the corner so we fill up right before we leave and hit the road!!!! Because of this hotel we only stay in "Springhill Marriott Hotels" on our travels!!! This hotel has changed everything for us!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite, clean

Posted May 18, 2017
Nice hotel, location not the best, nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Quiet, Close to strip

Posted May 10, 2017
I was very happy with this hotel. Reasonably priced and not far from the strip. The hotel was so quiet we didn't hear noise from any other guests the entire night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice hotel walking distance to Westgate

Posted May 9, 2017
Nice quiet hotel with a very good breakfast. Stayed there for a billiards tournament at Westgate. Easy to and from. Almost faster than getting to a room at Westgate. Showers are great. Glass (opaque) walls to bathroom do let a lot of noise through. No being quiet while partner sleeps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Park, CA

Excellent stay!

Posted May 8, 2017
Location: lots of places to eat within walking distance
The front desk staff was extremely helpful and nice. Set me up with my room in minutes. The room itself was clean and spacious. The furniture was intact. Lots of TV channels available, which is a plus. The only problem with the room, though minor, is the shower head. It sprayed water all over the place. And adjusting the water temperature was no easy task. No big deal, though. We stayed here for two nights to attend the boxing expo. the convention center is across the street. Also nearby is Piero's Italian restaurant, which was super awesome. I had a green peppercorn steak and it was charred to perfection, while leaving the center nice and pink. Damn, I wish I could have stayed longer at the Springhill Suites. I was in heaven the entire time. Would definitely come back if in town for another convention.