Ratings based on 852 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Easy and quick check in and out.
Cons: There is no drinking water in the room, even for purchase- that is a big problem when you do not know this in advance!
Everything was clean and nice. Only downside is that there is no drinking water in the room, even for purchase- that is a big problem when you do not know this in advance!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Peace and Quiet!!!!!!!

Posted May 19, 2017
I love Las Vegas and visit often!!! I use to stay where the show was but now I only stay here!!!!!! This hotel is clean, clean, clean and is quiet and so peaceful!!!! From the moment I walk in the front door I begin to relax!!!! The colors are so calming and the rooms are super clean!!!!! We love the layout of the rooms and we feel right at home!!!! I love that the Monorail is so handy!!!! We park and only use the Momorail for the strip!!!! Definitely the way to go!!!!! Another plus is parking is in a parking garage so your car stays cool and safe!!!! We also loved that a gas station is right on the corner so we fill up right before we leave and hit the road!!!! Because of this hotel we only stay in "Springhill Marriott Hotels" on our travels!!! This hotel has changed everything for us!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite, clean

Posted May 18, 2017
Nice hotel, location not the best, nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Quiet, Close to strip

Posted May 10, 2017
I was very happy with this hotel. Reasonably priced and not far from the strip. The hotel was so quiet we didn't hear noise from any other guests the entire night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice hotel walking distance to Westgate

Posted May 9, 2017
Nice quiet hotel with a very good breakfast. Stayed there for a billiards tournament at Westgate. Easy to and from. Almost faster than getting to a room at Westgate. Showers are great. Glass (opaque) walls to bathroom do let a lot of noise through. No being quiet while partner sleeps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Park, CA

Excellent stay!

Posted May 8, 2017
Location: lots of places to eat within walking distance
The front desk staff was extremely helpful and nice. Set me up with my room in minutes. The room itself was clean and spacious. The furniture was intact. Lots of TV channels available, which is a plus. The only problem with the room, though minor, is the shower head. It sprayed water all over the place. And adjusting the water temperature was no easy task. No big deal, though. We stayed here for two nights to attend the boxing expo. the convention center is across the street. Also nearby is Piero's Italian restaurant, which was super awesome. I had a green peppercorn steak and it was charred to perfection, while leaving the center nice and pink. Damn, I wish I could have stayed longer at the Springhill Suites. I was in heaven the entire time. Would definitely come back if in town for another convention.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la puente ca

Nice hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
We really enjoyed staying there for the weekend. Everything was great and very quiet just what we were looking for. We sure will be back soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear marisol, Thanks so much for your review and recommendation! We appreciate hearing from you and are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and the level of service we provide. We look forward to seeing you on a return trip. Best, David Nilemo General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Clean, quiet rooms

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Nice modern decor. Free parking in a secure garage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay in springhill

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast spread, nice clean rooms and finally excellent staff.
Cons: Just maintain what is being done.
Location: Though away from the strip and downtown not too far from the bus stop and mono rail giving enough flexibility.
This was my first travel to Las Vegas and with so many options for stay I was confused for the budget I was looking and finally zero'd in on springhill. My research I found did not go waste. This actually turned to be better than I thought and my stay was wonderful. I had thought it was away from the strip but the bus stop for the SDX services was close as well as the mono rail and it was just 15 mins to the strip and while away from the action gave me the perfect serene silence and on 19th floor with the city view was excellent. The breakfast was very good and the spread was excellent with enough space for every one to be seated. Thanks to all the staff. The rooms were clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Los Angeles, Ca

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: The best thing would be the bed.
Cons: Make some minor repairs in the shower. (I'm picky that way)
Check in was a breeze & the lobby smelled so fresh. Overall we had no problems, however I thought this hotel was closer to my friends who were staying at the Elara, but no big deal. The room was spacious enough for my husband & I. I would stay here again.