Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very good hotel a little bit away from The Strip. This was not a problem, it took 1bout 15-20 minutes to walk there and after a couple of hours on the strip it was revealing to walk back to the hotel and relax. If you don´t want to walk, there is a train nearby. Very good room, breakfast, free parking. Nice pool and pretty large workout facility. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CYS

Clean and quite. Excellent breakfast!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
I stayed one night for family vacation last month. Facility and service were great! I'd like to come back later when I visit Vegas again and to recommend this hotel to my friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Overall satisfied with the hotel. Very close to strip and have better access to the parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice Hotel near the Convention Center

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Very friendly staff that made our stay wonderful. The rooms were big and clean. The complimentary breakfast had a great variety of options. I'd love to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Since it's not a casino hotel, it's a family-friendly hotel. The room is very clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel, bad a/c system

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Great rooms, clean, great service. Spacious, and located right by the las vegas convection center. 2 miles from the Strip. Good price too. The only issue is the a/c is motion activated. So when I would come back to the hotel at night, and the room would be at 88F, Id switch the a/c on. Get into bed, and if youre asleep and not moving more than an hour or so, the A/c system switches off. Room doesnt cools down. I would have to wake up every hour or two, walk around the room, to switch on the a/c, and try and fall asleep again... finally i started tossing pillows off the bed hoping the motion sensor would activate. terrible nights sleep. finally i made a point to be in the room for 3-4 hours before bedtime to cool the room so i could sleep. The front desk said, yes, we know, our a/c motion sensors are a problem, but its the same in all marriotts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brackley, UK

Good hotel close to strip

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Modern well appointed, suite gives a lot of room for your £.
Good well maintained hotel, friendly and efficient staff, free parking, good breakfast, 3-5 min walk from monorail and conference centre, easy access to strip without without the hustle and bustle of being on the strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Nice and spacious room with decent views. Also, the breakfast was quite good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel off the strip

Posted Jun 2, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at Springhill Suites. Check in was quick and easy. The room was spacious for 3 people, comfortable beds. Staff was very nice and helpful. My only recommendation for improvement, would be the breakfast choices, which was the same daily. More fruits are needed as well as pancakes and french toast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corona California

Posted May 31, 2016
Very nice and helpful staff room clean comfortable